Aquatherm by Santana of Canada Blair Boots - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Insulated with toasty Thermolite® and trimmed with pretty faux fur, the Blair boots from Aquatherm by Santana crossover into performance warmth hidden under a super-stylish, sleek upper.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mom of five from MN on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I got these boots because it said the foot part was leather. They are not. Some of the toe scraped off just with normal wear, which can't be polished to look better. Disappointing! I did like the look of them and they are warm, but I would not have paid this much if I knew they were not leather. Deceptive advertising.
  • Reviewed by Lisa in cold New England from Connecticut on Friday, January 24, 2014
    It's difficult to find a warm comfortable boot with style - these boots fill the bill on both counts! Insulation and faux fur trim makes them toasty warm, the rubber sole makes them great walkers in wet and snowy conditions, and the sleek design makes them stylish enough to wear with skirts and dresses. Outstanding!
  • Reviewed by Missy Massachusetts from Somerville MA on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I have been looking for stylish and practical winter boots for these snowy/slushy New England winters and was thrilled to find these. They are very warm and weatherproof! My only negative is that the insole layer has already begun coming up when I slip them off (rather than unzip) but they go back in effortlessly. Overall very happy with this purchase!
  • Reviewed by Foxflower from California on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    I almost kept these boots. The lining is nice, they're tall and warm, and decent looking. The one thing I didn't like, and why I am returning them, is because on one boot the plastic toe form was rubbing my toes and causing irritation. I am keeping the Khombus instead, but you might like these better if you want a taller boot. They are not leather, but still look like it from a distance.
  • Reviewed by Sandy L H from New York on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    I purchased these boots for my niece and she really loved these boots, she said they where warm and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by DixieMom from Vermont on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Warm, comfortable, toe width is just right for wearing with warm socks, good tread (especially in icy, snowy VT). Cute with dresses and leggings and over skinny jeans. The fur at the top makes it hard for me to wear underneath pants because there is a bulge about mid-calf. Get lots of compliments.
  • Reviewed by Lasol96 from New York City, NY on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    wanted to love these, they are a really nice boot. But they run big, and i am not able to wear them. They must be popular as they sold out, and i cant order a smaller size..wish i could have been able to tell you more about the warmth factor and comfort as they seem to have it. But they do run big so you may want to size down half a size. The brown is rich, and could easily be dressed up or down, and look good for years to come if you take care of your boots. Im hoping they come back and i can order the size i need so that i can update this and give a better review. I have yet to find a boot that keeps my feet warm and comfy and i was hoping my search was going to end here. None of the other styles of Aquatherm appeal to me, so i wont be trying another style. Sierra Trading please bring this boot back.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Gal from Colorado Mountains on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    Good looking boots. Warm fleece lining. Only problem is zipper is on the inside of the calf so not good for horseback riding. I have a short, heavy calf so the height is nice and I can get the zipper all the way up.
  • Reviewed by dgcap from Roll Tide State on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    Really enjoying these warm boots!
  • Reviewed by Michelle from USA on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I like the looks and feel of the boot, and it feels like it would be warm, but the boot is not leather. The foot and strap are described as leather but are vinyl. I don't think the vinyl foot part will hold up to long term use so I returned the boots. If you unlatch the strap and pull the strap out of the front loop of the boot you can see that the lower part of the boot is vinyl when you look at the backing inside the loop. It is your basic vinyl material with the mesh backing. I suspected it was not leather as it didn't smell like leather or feel like leather. But to be sure I looked at the backing.

    The boot should be fine for light use but I have not had good experience with vinyl lasting very long on shoes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.