Aquis Sports Towel - Microfiber

Closeouts. Sports towel from Aquis is made of super-absorbent microfiber that's easily compactable and quick-drying... not to mention soft!

Average Rating based on 254 reviews 4.299212 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26
  • 1-10 of 254 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by U2 fan from Indianapolis,Indiana on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Perfect for use at the gym
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Webshopper Extraordinaire from Rural IL on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    I bought several as stocking stuffers for my nephews; they loved them and use them after sports practice, at marching band rehersals, and wherever they need a compact but not-too-small extra absorbent towel. I love this brand and have several towels myself in different sizes and colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doodle runner from Brooklyn, NY on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    Compact, super absorbent. Great for home, travel, sports.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by camp mom from Chicago IL on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Looking at the dimensions, I figured it would fit around the waist of my son who wears 32" pants. Not even close so I guess my geometry was off. Acceptable for face and hands tho.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melu from Dallas, TX on Friday, January 25, 2013
    Used to love these towels and have had many over the years. The ones I bought this time (dark blue) color-bled all over my load of laundry. This is the first time this has happened and I am not impressed at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Worldwide Traveller from Boston, MA on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    I felt this product was misrepresented...I own
    many aquis towels and these must have been
    factory rejects. The material is unlike the other
    Aquis towels....could these be a knock-off?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathnh from Southern NH on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I have used the smaller version of the Aquis towel to dry my hair, for over fifteen years.

    I am not a camper or anything like that but the girl who told me about it, is. She has beautiful long, strawberry blonde hair. When I started to use it, I had short brown hair. Now I have short white hair. "The times, they are a changin'"

    But not this fantastic towel. I hate to dry my hair. Using this towel cuts down my dry time by 50%. Since I've developed shoulder and hand problems from arthritis (see above about time:)), the towel is even more essential to me.

    I also use it when I hand wash something. I used to roll things up in a towel to get out the excess moisture. Now I use this to do that and again, the article dries twice as fast.

    I highly recommend this towel and can't believe I didn't buy moe than one while they were being offered at this terrific price. Buy one and you'll see what I mean!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Viv Savage from Annapolis MD on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Just bought another one. I left my old one in a hotel. Great product, great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mare Bear from Westchester,IL on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I love to use this towel to dry my hair after a shower. It is just the right size and does a great job of drying! Perfect, and at a fraction of the cost of the towels just made for hair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stacey from san diego on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26
  • 1-10 of 254 reviews