Ara Babs Woven Leather Pumps (For Women)

Closeouts. Ara's Babs pump features an impeccably woven leather upper with a stacked heel and rounded toe.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Babzp from Boston on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    Love these shoes. So comfortable and stylish. Way to go ARA.
  • Reviewed by Puss in Boots from SW Virginia on Monday, May 13, 2013
    I love these shoes, but I had a hard time finding the right size. The 7 and 1/2 seemed right in the golden color. Then I decided to order the 7 to see if it was better. The problem is that each size slid up and down on the heel, but the 7 was too tight in the toe. I also ordered the 7 and 1/2 in black. For some reason it fit the best. Still, it is not a great fit. I am hoping maybe a partial insole will help. Return the two golden pairs and kept the black. I am hoping I can get them to work for me.
  • Reviewed by Puss in Boots from SW Virginia on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    I first ordered a 7 and 1/2. At first they seemed perfect. But then on second try they were slipping up and down on foot. Re-ordered a 7. Perfect. Will return these and keep the 7. Very comfortable--and beautiful shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kelly from Ma on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    To get the width I need for my toes I should have gotten 1/2 size larger. But that's my feet. They
    are very true to size. The weave detail is beautiful. They could be worn for anything, very shiny finish. I like to buy weaves because they do
    stretch. Very pretty! Great style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Shopper from Minneapolis, MN on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Great shoe for work or casual shopping. I love the look and feel of the shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves shoes from SF Bay Area on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    These are shoes I'm going to wear until they fall off my feet. They are versatile, comfortable and look well made.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LA in NC from Winston-Salem, NC on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    Versatile. Light bronze color. Comfortable fit for everyday use, though I would not recommend this shoe for all-day or long-distance walking.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Froggy from Meridian, MS on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    Needed some all occasion shoes...these are perfect.
    • Best Uses: Church
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LA Lady from Los Angeles on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    I love this shoe! I wish you had other colors in my size.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love shoes from New York on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    They look fabulous for the money. Unfortunately have to return, as I have problem area and they are not comfortable for me. They feel narrow and low in arch. I wish I can keep them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Formal Occasions, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.