Ara Blaise Loafers - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A traditional black loafer with an unexpected dash of bling, Ara's Blaise loafers offer comfortable moc-toe construction and a band of faceted rhinestones at the forefoot.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yukonkid1 from PA on Monday, July 27, 2015
    The wife loves them, the imprint on theleather is deep and distinctive, the finish of color on the leather is just right a to shade-- a deep shiny red !!!!. A quality item at a great price !!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love to shop from Buffalo on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    The cost of this shoe was high, but on sale I decided to give it a try. I am on my feet all day and I am always looking for a comfortable shoe. I put the right shoe on and although they were very narrow, they had a nice feel to them. Then I put on the left shoe and something very sharp went into foot just below the toes. I looked and noticed the buckle end was putting pressure through the shoe and right into my foot. I sent them back and probably will not purchase another pair of ARA shoes on line again. I do not have wide feet, but I feel these shoes are very narrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jonid from Medical Lake, WA on Monday, January 26, 2015
    I purchased these a couple of years ago and have worn them frequently. I was disappointed when I discovered they were coming apart at the toe--but pleased to see they had my size at Sierra Trading (and at a great price). This new pair fits perfectly, with no break in time required. So hopefully I'm good for another couple of years!
  • Reviewed by hugarun from PA on Friday, February 14, 2014
    When I took these out of the box, I instantly thought they were very cute. Once I tried them on my feet, I couldn't wait to take them off. They feel like a narrow on my feet and are very, very stiff. I wouldn't be able to walk very far in these, so back they go. I just found them tight, stiff and with zero comfort - again, even though they are attractive. Kind of like nice on the outside, but not the inside. Couldn't justify even the sale price due to that.
  • Reviewed by LJCJ from IL on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    I love these loafers, a bit of pizaaz in a place where the usually is no fanfare.
  • Reviewed by Super Shopper from DE on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    My first pair of Ara shoes. I bought the red patent. Worn for the first time all day while Christmas shopping. So comfortable! I was really pleasantly surprised at the comfort. My developing bunion was even happy. I usually wear a 7 1/2 med. and found them true to size. Love the bling, have received many compliments on them.
  • Reviewed by City girl gone country from Montverde, Fl on Monday, November 4, 2013
    I just didn't like the bling. Didn't think I would wear them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spanky from Medical Lake, WA on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    These shoes are very comfortable and true to size. The extra sparkle adds a nice touch, without being too flashy. I would definitely recommend these shoes.
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from AZ on Monday, January 7, 2013
    These are the dandiest loafers I've come across in a long time. I've a long narrow foot, and they fit beautifully, are comfortable to walk in, and have a smart different look to them. These are gonna be fun!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Groovy Granny from Baton Rouge, LA on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    These shoes look like most expensive loafers with their most subtle but effective bling. They make my feet happy and have drawn favorable comments from perfect strangers. The bling twinkles when you walk, much like a child's sneakers with lights on them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #