Ara Fanny Leather Ankle Boots - Lace-Ups (For Women)

Closeouts. Granny shoes are all the rage in fashion, and Ara's Fanny ankle boots elevate the chic vibe with a snazzy toe cap, stacked heel sleek cord lacing.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
  • Reviewed by MIUMIU from Maryland on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    I don't usually write reviews, but just feel I have to write down something for this purchase. Ara Fanny leather ankle boots are so nice looking, well made with good material and super comfortable with my wide feet. I can not wait to put them on.
  • Reviewed by Sherri S. from Colorado on Friday, April 25, 2014
    These are so comfortable, even with the high heel! I love shoes manufactured in Europe or Canada. I have wide feet with a narrow heel. I bought a size 5 and they fit perfectly! I bought a pair in brown, I think I'll go back and get them in black, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Shopper from Ohio on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    High (2 inches) but well made, comfortable and with plenty of room in the toe box. I'll be looking for more Ara shoes at STP. (I wear 5.5 medium.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain hunter from Queens, NY on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    Ordered 7,5 US in black received........... 7,5 UK
    so when ordering be aware of it.
    Liked very much but returned.
    STP return service very professional and gets 5 stars, as always.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Starlik from Baton Rouge, LA on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Well, they are some uncomfortable around the ankles. I have ordered 6.5 size. They look quite wide around the ankle. I resume it is better to wear them with pants, not with dress/skirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimiane from Ohio on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    Soft leather, good fit, good heel height for jeans or dress pants, all day comfort on the first wear while shopping and walking, quality construction, bought my regular size and fit is perfect with light socks
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BikeHike from Boulder, CO on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Great fit to these and very cute! Love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from Danbury, CT on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Beautiful shoes, great looking, stylish and very comfortable. Very nice leather, good craftsmanship. They make my large size feet look
    smaller. I got them in brown - nice shade of brown. This is my second pair of Ara shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office, School
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by pauler80020 from Broomfield, CO on Friday, October 12, 2012
    These are just gorgeous. I got the brown, and at first I was a little worried that they would be tight. After a day, though, they loosened up and they are perfect. These feel really elegant! The heel is a nice height, but very stable. The black ones just popped up in my size so I ordered those, too! Yeah, I already have some black boots, but these are just so awesome (and, with the coupon, affordable) I just have to have them. I think they will last for a long time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAZ from Detroit on Friday, October 12, 2012
    I kept eyeing these in the printed catalog and then I decided to give them a try. It was love at first step! I bought the brown version and I am going to order black too. Instantly comfortable and cute and worth building an entire outfit around these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Look With Pizazz, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Leather Is Lovely Soft, Shoelaces Stay Laced, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.