Customer Reviews Of:
Ara Gella Croc Print Patent Leather Shoes - Wedge Heel (For Women)

Closeouts. Ara's Gella shoe is a jazzy little wedge that will put some polish into your work or after-five wardrobe. Croc print patent leather wraps the shoe and heel, with a rubber driving-shoe patch extending upwards from the grippy sole.

  • Ara is an exclusive European brand known for its modern classic styling, exceptional quality and foot-friendly fit
  • Patent leather upper with croc texture
  • Breathable leather lining
  • Removable cushioned footbed
  • Rubber outsole with grippy traction
  • Medium width
  • Made in Romania
  • Runs large, order ½ size smaller
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 3.615384 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katrina from MI on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    Ara shoes never disappoint me! High quality shoes. Very comfortable but also stylish at the same time. Get it if you still can!!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by E from Virginia Beach, VA on Monday, November 28, 2011
    These shoes, while comfortable, are ridiculously shiny and bright. I ordered the grey and they look like rubber wading shoes. Back they go.
    • Cons: Shiny
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merf from Rehoboth Massachusetts on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    I love ARA shoes. I have two pair of the shoes. This style is not attractive. Way too plastic and shiney looking to be so expensive.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Cheap Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Too plastic looking
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scout from NY, NY on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    I like Ara but I should have listened to the comments about the sizing and ordered a half size smaller. I ordered two pairs and sent back the unworn pair. The shoe is attractive.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe lover from nambour,australia on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    these were good value and comfortable but a liitle boring
    would wear to work with trousers.
    Definitely not going out at night
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Modern
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redbird from Choctaw, OK on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    These can be worn with dresses or jeans.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bella from New York, NY on Saturday, May 14, 2011
    Good looking shoe that can be worn all day in comfort.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: All day comfort, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Regina from CA on Monday, May 9, 2011
    I love these shoes but I wish I would have paid attention to the sizing recommendation "order a half size smaller"
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by value shopper from new york on Friday, April 29, 2011
    A dressy shoe that you can walk in.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Hoofer from St. Louis, MO on Friday, April 22, 2011
    Description suggests ordering a 1/2 size larger, but the shoes are a full size too big. I would go down one full size. Otherwise, very practical shoes.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2