Ara Pescara Sandals - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Brass tacks and a natural cork footbed lend rustic overtones to Ara's Pescara sandals -- a classy pair of suede slides that should easily coordinate with anything in your summer wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by EmmaJo from Arizona on Friday, February 14, 2014
    These sandals are comfortable except for where the straps cross, there's a little bulgy spot on one shoe feels a little too much at that one spot. I hope it will soften up, or I'll get a blister. They are definitely a very casual style, but that's what I was looking for. Absolutely true to size (10).
  • Reviewed by ladygardener from VA on Monday, November 4, 2013
    I love the look of these slippers but the sizing is off & just doesn't feel right. My pair is going back.
  • Reviewed by fifi from australia on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Quite simply the loveliest sandals I have ever owned. Very comfortable, very attractive. Love them. I have a slightly wide foot with a highish arch and they fit very well. if your foot is narrow it may not work for you.
  • Reviewed by Milestogo from Tucson, AZ on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    Ordered in two colors, both attractive. Found the sandals to be sized somewhat generously. Not easy to walk in-flopped around, did not conform to foot shape, insole was too flat for comfort. With all that, pinched a bit in the toes. Not for my feet, returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Born Skeptic from Silverton, OR on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    I really like the fit and color (Orchid) of these. Will be taking them on a cruise this winter, but have been enjoying them already. Pretty enough to wear with a skirt, but substantial enough to use with jeans. I am very pleased.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Practical Working Mom from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I bought the purple shoes in size 6 for my mother. They color is rich and the leather looks great. They fit her feet perfectly. No issues with toes as others have mentioned. Fun, comfortable, many compliments.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lena from Israel on Monday, August 20, 2012
    Unexpectedly let my small toes peep through
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Golden on Monday, August 6, 2012
    Cute shoes soft leather, they would be a total hit if the straps were back on your foot (not the front of the toe box) about 1 inch. It makes them challenging to really walk in - so they are useful for limited walking outings
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Not deep enough to stay
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Making Everybody Happy from Richmond, VA on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    I needed low heal sandals that were NOT flip flops. These shoes fit the bill. They are comfortable and nice enough to wear to work with slacks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gazelle from Shingle Springs, Ca on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Love the color (purple). Have been looking for this color shoe for a long time. These fit the bill perfectly. Look great with skinny jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.