Ara Sierra T-Strap Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. When your plans call for a little jeweled elegance, slip on Ara's Sierra dress sandal, a rhinestone-studded T-strap wedge made from gleaming patent leather.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mildred from Prather, CA on Friday, May 30, 2014
    These are really very nice sandals but are made very odd. I typically wear a 6 to 7 and ordered these in both the 5 1/2, 6 and 7. The size 5 was short, the size 7 was too long. The size 6 was perfect in lenth...no toes hanging over the ends or an inch showing at the front. That said, the straps around the toe area were very, very loose. So loose that my little toe was peeping out to the side when I walked. These may be great for someone who has a thicker toe area but for me they just didn't work. I would say to order your normal size and hope for the toe area fits you.
  • Reviewed by satisfied customer from Boston on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    very comfortable and light. the jewels on the strap make them appropriate for night time too.
  • Reviewed by Fiorella4747 from New York on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    The shoes were very pretty. I have a medium foot width and normally have no trouble with shoes at all. The top straps going across the top of my foot were too tight. They could have solved thisproblem my making that strap adjustable. It made it very hard for the foot to slide forward and the straps going across the toes were way too loose. Apparently, whoever put them together did not do a good job coordinating the length and/or size of the traps. I had to return these shoes and am sorry that it cost me the shipping charges.
  • Reviewed by ileana from surrey on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    I purchased these fro a friend she is in her 80s, she loves them, they look nice and are very confortable
  • Reviewed by JEPlanet from Madison, AL on Friday, May 24, 2013
    Not usually a jeweled-sandal or heel wearer, but thought I would give these a try for an evening wedding. I got the titan color, which is a subdued pewter metallic. I usually wear a size 7 or 7.5, and these size 7s were extremely comfortable right out of the box, no hot spots after my first day of wear. Wedge heel the perfect mix of a little height and comfort/stability.

    I've never purchased Ara shoes before; they appear to be very well made. I would purchase this brand again.
  • Reviewed by paloma from Indiana on Monday, April 22, 2013
    I got these for my daughter who is a little young for heels but too big for kid's shoes. They fit her well and look nice. And they're high enough that she feels grown up wearing them. One star off because the side of the heel scuffs and scratches very easily. They were nice enough that I tried to get a pair for myself but sadly, no longer had my size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LS the happy-go-lucky from Singapore on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    Good cushion and perfect height makes it comfortable to wear for shopping. Good value for money. Definitely a good buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue D from Florida on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Cute, but way too big!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D's mom from upstate NY on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    Always looking for younger, stylish shoes that won't worsen hip pain. Perfect in every way.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Mid-50s, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by TulsaMom from Tulsa, OK on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    I bought these shoes for my nephew Wink's wedding and I just love them. Received lots of compliments. There is just the right amount of bling. Wear them to work with dresses, skirts and pants. Comfortable, stylish, true to size.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.