Ara Terry Ankle Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Simple, chic, elegant, and the perfect heel height for any woman, Ara's Terry ankle boots will score high marks with any outfit you pair them with -- from skirts to jeans to leggings.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Carol from Virginia on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    Thee are beautiful, comfortable boots, but unfortunately were the wrong size for me..I returned them and had a credit right away...good service
  • Reviewed by Loves shoes from Oregon on Monday, September 2, 2013
    These boots would look great at the office or for casual wear. Comfortable with a heel that isn't going to break your ankle. Runs true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by on line shopper from Hinsdale IL on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    The description of these boots is on the money. I have been searching for a boot that wasn't too high, too low, was stylish and would be the right fit for my small ankles.The price couldn't be beat either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BMI from New York, NY on Friday, November 2, 2012
    These run a little small. They are nice looking but practical. Very nice leather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Office, School
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vav from albuquerque on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    for my narrow-normal feet, these were a perfect fit
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Just love black boots from Indiana on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    I bought these in an 11, and had a strange issue. They were a little tight at the toes...perhaps a tad short, and the instep/arch area was huge. the ankle was positively cavernous. Is it possible that they size up the entire boot when increasing the shoe size? I have a high instep too...so I usually don't have this problem.

    Long feet with normal ankles, oh where shall I boot thee? Returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Into comfort from Flagstaff, AZ on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Really cute to look at, but way too snug around my ankles and feet, and I actually have small ankles. Too bad, for I really liked the look, but sent them back.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gentilly Lady from New Orleans, LA on Friday, September 7, 2012
    Great dress boot for casual events.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Cute, Easy To Clean, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindarella says.... from Petaluma, CA on Sunday, March 11, 2012
    Quality boots, but they didn't work for me. I ordered the Ara Feya and Ara Fanny boots in an 8 1/2 (my normal size) and they fit me great and are SUPER comfy! In these I ordered the same size but fit completely different. Run narrow. Ordering the next size up would not solve the fit. Unfortunately had to send back. But love Ara! Will be trying different styles.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.