Ara Trudy Boots - Leather-Faux Fur (For Women)

Closeouts. Just the thing for a moonlight ride around Central Park, the glamorous Trudy boot from Ara has an oiled nubuck upper with silvery faux-fur shaft -- lined in a cozy-plush fabric and wrapped in stylish strapping detail.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    These are very nice, comfortable, well made boots, with lots of options for wear ability. My normal size wasn't available, so I took a chance with a bigger size. I like them very much but concerned they are really too big. Taking my time to decide if they have to go back to some lucky person that has bigger feet than mine....
  • Reviewed by Nancy from Murrysville on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Really stylish and comfortable! Compliments galore.
  • Reviewed by SueBee from Pa. on Friday, January 17, 2014
    I bought these boots in a size 9 1/2 m, they fit very comfortably and they don't hurt your feet or your lower back. I would buy from this company again. Also were priced just right.
  • Reviewed by JJ from Texas on Friday, November 29, 2013
    Cute & stylish but they aren't slippery! Sole is textured and the heel is substantial so walking on slippery surfaces is not as perilous as in my other boots. The fur makes these warm and comfy, too - also unlike my other boots. They are shorter, which does make them a little chillier, but overall, I'm pleased with every aspect of these. I've worn them with jeans and with dress pants and they look cute either way.
  • Reviewed by Erin from Wisconsin on Sunday, April 07, 2013
    These boots are attractive and comfortable. I walk to work and these have a good grip on ice and snow but don't look like utility boots. The faux fur adds a nice touch. They work well with dresses, leggings and jeans. I'm very happy with this purchase AND STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kasha from Northern Michigan on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    Love the style of the boot but was expecting it to be warmer. Not a cold weather boot but cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by montanahiker from Kalispell, MT on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I looked at these for a long time before ordering. I am glad I finally did!! My biggest problem is I need more outfits to go with them. You really need to stay with primarily blacks and greys. I've worn them with a velvet dress, casual sweater skirt, leggings and skinny jeans. I'm 54 and usually dress nice casual for the office. I ordered a 6 and a 6.5 and kept the 6.5. They are roomy enough for a heavier sock and the arch felt better but I could have gone with the 6 as well. They are comfortable and the sole has decent traction on snow etc. They are so cute and warm too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzie Battle from Colorado on Friday, January 04, 2013
    This is a beautiful boot. I debated a long time weather to send them back or not. Fit was perfect, well made and super fun to wear. Just wasn't comfortable to wear over a long period of time. Chose to send them back because I thought for the price they should be perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H2O chaser from Aspen on Monday, December 31, 2012
    I bought these for my 19 year old daughter for Christmas,
    She is very much into style and always seems to be perfectly dressed for any occasion.
    She loved the boots. Although, they do lack a little on the traction here on the icy surfaces. She has worn them in the snow and they do not come back with that white residue on them when dried out.
    They are not the first ones she chooses to wear when going out to anything but a more casual event.
    So far they are perfect for warmth and comfort and look really great with leggings and skinny jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sailor Girl from Chicago, IL on Monday, December 03, 2012
    Just a great addition to the winter leggings look.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.