Aravon Jodi Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The criss-crossing instep strap of Aravon's Jodi shoes puts a sporty, fun twist on the classic Mary Jane, and the premium leather upper goes well with just about anything.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by BikerBeck from Oregon on Friday, March 22, 2013
    I have a hard time finding shoes; I wear an 11 N. These fit well and have been very comfortable so far. I will look for others in the brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Washingtonian from Oak Harbor, WA on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Another great feeling pair of Aravon shoes, and I love it that I can get them in a narrow size!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by r from seattle on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Great shoes ...... nice flats for work that for once actually comes in a "true" wide size without making your foot look like a boat!
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrifty shopper from Chapel Hill NC on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    Very comfortable from the first day I wore them and work well as stylish work shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pearl from Rochester MN on Friday, August 31, 2012
    I wear a size 10 1/2 wide and have a hard time finding them so when I saw these I thought I'd give them a try and they fit perfectly. I have worn them both with skirts and slacks and they look great and my feet love them.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by e from scarsdale, ny on Monday, June 25, 2012
    great with pants, jeans and skirts
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Comfortable and cute, Easy to wear, Great with Jeans, NICE LOOKING
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Australia on Saturday, May 19, 2012
    Excellent value
    Vibram sole is a huge plus
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: none yet
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Nice comfortable shoes
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mooshy19 from Mali on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    I have a wide foot, and always seem to have difficulty finding a decent stylish and comfortable shoe. These are pretty basic, but are very comfortable and are of good quality. They say that they were designed by New Balance.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #