Aravon Lucie Mary Janes - Leather, Cross Strap (For Women)

Closeouts. A stylish and practical option for on-the-go women thanks to a rocker sole that helps alleviate the stress of a full day on your feet, and the stitched, double-strap upper that looks great with slacks and skirts.

Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Reviewed by amy from il on Saturday, March 9, 2013
    semi professional, very comfortable, true to size, I only wish I could have the choice of black, which was gone by the time i made the order. otherwise, it was a nice order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom at work and from Durham, NC on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    The sole took a bit of getting used to, but what a comfortable shoe from the start. Great with pants, jeans and even casual skirts. Very versatile and can easily use for long days on your feet.
  • Reviewed by Hillsborough Mom from Hillsborough, CA on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I love Aravon and New Balance shoes. I usually need to size up from a 7 N to 7 1/2 N in NB/Aravon, but not with this style.

    Rocker sole is not awkward at all--no adjustment needed to walking style. However, it is not a pretty shoe. Wear for the all leather comfort.

    Only negative is the strap sometimes gets caught on pants--I have a narrow foot so the strap is long.
  • Reviewed by Nellie from Appleton on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    These shoes are so comfortable! I love the straps across the front. I have a high instep and high arch in my foot. Thus, sometimes if the shoe is built up on the top too much I can not get my foot into the shoe. I appreciate the wide toe box, shoe that have pointed toes look weird and I guess were meant for elves? I thought perhaps the rocker motion of the shoe would be hard to get used to but it is great! I think this is more of a casual look, which would look great with a skirt of pants. This is really a nice shoe. The price is fantastic for a shoe like this!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not Fussy from North Carolina on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    The shoe is as advertised. I needed something special with the right support and these shoes seem to provide that. They seem true to size in length and width and wear well.
    I enjoy clothing I can wear comfortably, dependably and without a lot of fuss.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ctybo from High Rockies Colorado on Monday, December 17, 2012
    These felt a little weird at first, but I have grown to really enjoy wearing them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny from southern Utah on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    I've worn these daily for 2 weeks, on my feet most of the time, and love the comfort. They've been great for both work, and other daily activities.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper from illinois on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    very comfortable
  • Reviewed by Tired teacher from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    I am always searching for shoes I can teach in all day. These were impressive. Not sure about them when I first received as the style is a little clunky, I finally started wearing them. I have to say, I can wear these all day at work and am not tired when I leave. This week, I didn't take them off even when I got home until bedtime - so, maybe 15 hours and still going strong! They look nice with skirts, pants, jeans, etc. They have a removeable footbed, but I have not needed to place my inserts in these. Well contructed also!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phyllis from Pahrump NV on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Great
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.