Aravon Remy Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Swirly leather straps make a stylish statement in Aravon's Remy sandals, featuring a cushy-soft footbed and adjustable design for a perfect fit.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lei Girl from Washington state on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Didn't know that New Balance made sandals. This may be the reason these are very comfortable right from the start. Also like the detailing on the sole and the shoe itself.
  • Reviewed by Flat Footed mom from NC on Monday, September 16, 2013
    very comfortable show but was very narrow for me and I do not have a wide foot.
  • Reviewed by Walking Mom from Minnesota on Monday, July 22, 2013
    I wanted to LOVE these sandals, but when trying them on at home I simply could not get them to fit right. You'd think with the velcro strap it would be easy to get the sandals to stay on your feet, but no. While the left sandal felt pretty good, the right one would just fly off mid step. Not good for any kind of serious walker. You may like them if you just shuffle along when you walk. I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Walking Mom from Minnesota on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    I REALLY wanted to love these sandals. The truth is, the left sandal felt fabulous, but the right one felt like it was going to shoot off my foot when I walked. No matter how much I adjusted the velcro strap, I just could not get the sandal to fit right. The material and quality of workmanship is top notch, and the footbed is super comfortable, but the fit was off. Had to send them back.
  • Reviewed by libertyo from Austin on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Happy with these shoes. I wanted something that I could easily slip on and off at airport check-in. Comfortable for walking all day. Great arch support. I have a wide foot, but ordered the M - the adjustable strap and the stretch design on the top of the sandal make for a perfect fit. Sierra Trading Post is the best source for quality leather comfort shoes.
  • Reviewed by Marie in Delaware from Delaware on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    These sandals are beautiful and well made, but they were too narrow for my feet. I have a pair of regular Avaron shoes in a B width and, even though I have wide feet, they fit me perfectly. But the sandals in a B width were too narrow. What a shame because I really like them.
  • Reviewed by luv to hike from Phoenix on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Leather / quality good but the top strap sits high on my foot and uncomfortable. Workmanship / leather quality otherwise good. Had to return.
  • Reviewed by Amy from Texas on Friday, June 7, 2013
    These sandals are very comfortable right out of the box and they look great.
  • Reviewed by Erica from Colorado on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    Comfy shoe. Looks nice dressed up and down. I will be wearing these everywhere and with everything this summer.
  • Reviewed by Janney from North Carolina on Sunday, June 2, 2013
    This my first Aravon shoe I felt I could afford. The leather is comfortable, no break in needed and fit
    like a glove. I wear a size nine - the fit, width and length was perfect. Walking all day at work in them
    feels great no weird pinches or rubbing. Very pleased with the purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.