Aravon Tia Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Aravon's Tia shoes are a comfort-focused design that gets you through even the longest days with ease! They start with a supple leather upper and continue with soft-seam lining, a fully cushioned collar, an EVA-foam insole with a Stability Cradle, and ABZORB® cushioning in the midfoot.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Woman from Placer County, CA on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I bought a size larger than I normally wear as I want them for winter to have plenty of room to wear with heavy woolen socks and still be able to slip them on and off easily coming in and out of the house. I have tried them out with heavy socks and it seems they will fill my needs easily. Appear well Constructed.
  • Reviewed by Cabin Maiden from Minnesota's North Shore on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    This is my second pair of Aravon shoes. The first pair, slightly different styling and higher heel, lasted four years on the pink-collar job. These Tia shoes were slightly snug the first shift, but have since conformed to my medium-width, medium volume sized 10 foot. The style is understated, similar to Dad's house slipper he'd wear when company visited. The leather, like my first pair of Aravon, is quality. The first pair aged like durable leather suitcases, recording their travels but staying smartly in shape.
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, [...] on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    *sigh* I ordered two sizes based on reviews here, and neither of them fit me properly - the 9 was too short, and I was stepping out of the 9.5, so therefore the 3 stars. The quality seemed fine, dunno about the style (since I didn't have them on for long enough to look at them in a mirror).
  • Reviewed by Cee the Dreamer from Ohio on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    These are well made and very comfortable. The fit was true to size. Some narrows slip as I walk and some pinch my toes, but these are comfortable all over from the minute I put them on. Great quality too.
  • Reviewed by Lynne1410 from Illinois on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    Really comfortable from the first time you put them on. They are made by New Balance so they feel truly like slippers.
  • Reviewed by Sage Rider from Corrales, NM on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    These shoes look more like men's slippers than they do in the photo. They fit a bit smaller than I expected. Sending them back.
  • Reviewed by Suzy from Eastsound, WA on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    Love the shoes! Ordered the wide size and were slightly bigger but once you wear socks, they are fine.
  • Reviewed by Flint Springs from Kentucky on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I've been wearing these to work a couple weeks now and have found the soles grippy and the comfort level high. It took me a few hours only to make them fit like a soft glove. I walk the production floor a lot and was tired of althletic shoes, thus this upgrade. The wedge is flexible enough and cushioned enough. I have a fairly wide foot and got a 9-1/2, the fit is good with regular socks. The only minus is that they look a little like a fella's house slippers if my pants don't come down enough. Oh, I really like the ease of gettting them on and off, too. Bucks well spent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from Michigan on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I'm sorry I had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Senior Sal from Chelsea, MI on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    My second pair of Aravon and I'm just as pleased as with the first. Soft, super support, and good looks makes for an all time favorite.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.