Arborwear Double-Thick Cotton Sweatshirt - Full Zip (For Men)

2nds. Thanks to the full-zip hoodie design of Arborwear's double-thick cotton sweatshirt, it's easy to double up on warmth when you need it most.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jer Bear from Southeast Georgia mini-ranch on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Bought as Xmas gift. Like the quality, weight and look. With the hoodie it is heavy enough to handle most any cold in Georgia when used over just one inner layer.
  • Reviewed by Mr Rotweiller from North Carolina on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    No way this is a true 3XL...I wear a 2 XL in mostly everything else....Shirts,Coats,Hoodies...I bought this thinking a 3XL would be plenty big....But,NO WAY...Couldn't hardly get it together in front to zip up !!!...Very heavy hoodie....Great big hood......Way Too Small
  • Reviewed by Kitten from New York on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Beautiful, extra extra heavy hoodie. But the sleeves do shrink. Not great for the long armed.
  • Reviewed by jeff from WI on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    Heavyweight like no other and extremely well built!
  • Reviewed by Gary from Scaggsville, MD on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Double-thick is exactly right; this thing weighs a ton! It is actually too heavy and bulky to wear comfortably, in my opinion.
  • Reviewed by Q from Colorado Plains on Monday, March 4, 2013
    Solid, well made. Order a least one size up as it will shrink in washer.
  • Reviewed by Cruiser from Littleton on Sunday, March 3, 2013
    This is my first piece from arbor wear and so far in very impressed with the quality of the build and materials. It's made of reality thick cotton fleece so it seems much warmer than other hoodies that I own. The good is quite large since it is designed to for over a hard hat and the torso is a little short so that it doesn't interfere with a climbing harness. Neither of those minor issues is a problem for me though. The large fits me well at 6' ~190#.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina the Runner from New Jersey on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    I purchased the hoodie for my husband to replace his Carthartt. This is a very high quality product. The fabric is thick, and the jacket does not have any visible sewing flaws that you sometimes see in lower quality hoodies. I purchased one size bigger after reading the STP reviews. However, much to my disappointment, the hoodie is still too small. The cut of the jacket is broad at the shoulders but narrow on the waist, more European than American sizing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Salix from Innerspace on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Well made- super warm. Right between a heavy sweatshirt and a winter jacket. Huge hood to fit over your helmet and a zipper that comes up a few inches higher for comfort when used over a helmet. I just wish it was made in the USA- especially considering the retail price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rambling retiree from Central PA/Northern VT on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I bought this sweatshirt for both my husband and my son. They wear them all the time to work outside and claim they are the best heavy sweatshirts they have owned -- very warm and comfortable. I thinking of getting one for myself.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.