• Arbor Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jdo443 from NC on Monday, September 7, 2015
    Ordered a XXL.....Fits like a small..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RF from Pa on Sunday, August 30, 2015
    Firstly, this is sized a bit smaller, as is most everything from Arbor- think 'athletic fit'. So it will be form fitting, but the added spandex gives it some extra stretch for that little extra you may or may not have. This hoodie is a thin material, so it wont keep you warm in winter, but would be a great layer for fall or spring. Despite its thinness, it is a french terry style inside, which when combined with the bamboo blend material makes for a very soft and comfortable article of clothing.

  • Reviewed by Ayendubuhyew from CO on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    If you have more muscles on your legs or just have chubby legs, these things are going to try and turn into short shorts real quick.
  • Reviewed by RF from Pa on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    These pants are unbelievably comfortable, the spandex gives it stretch when you need it, the bamboo blend is soft and feels durable at the same time. One thing to notice is they are button fly, i know some folks dont care for that, but im indifferent to it myself.

    Oddly enough i did find the green color is bigger in the waist than the black color, for the same size. Maybe it was just the pair i got, but thought it was worth noting since i saw similar points in other reviews.
  • Reviewed by RT from Milwaukee on Saturday, August 22, 2015
    I ordered this sweatshirt in XXL and it was not even close to being an XXL. I usually wear XL but often buy XXL for the extra room, this sweatshirt fit like a Medium Tall. It was very long and very narrow. Also, it is made of a weird stretchy material that I did not care for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben C from Oklahoma on Monday, August 17, 2015
    Buckle is very well-made. Recycled from leftover wood for skateboards and snowboards.
  • Reviewed by Jack from Western Washingotn on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    These are great pants, they feel good and wear good. however, the sizing runs pretty large. I usually wear a 32 waist, but on these the 32 feels more like a 34. I can still wear them, but only with a belt. Disappointing, but I still like them. Overall I wouldn't recommend buying unless you can buy two sizes below what you usually wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike the brewer from Vermont on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    It's brown leather and holds up pants when connected to a buckle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike the brewer from Vermont on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    This wood and metal buckle is pretty hefty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harry from Mass. on Thursday, July 16, 2015
    This is a great belt, for the person who likes large buckles. It isn't gaudy, but it does make a statement. It's very well made, heavy, and finished on the reverse with a polished ceramic finish. Good looker, all the way around. The belt hook is metal, and heavy enough to be durable, and last a long time. The leather is supple, just a bit thinner than I would like, however. That's not enough to remove any stars from the overall rating, because it is going to give good service. The buckle will easily outlast me....
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
;