Arche Diby Nubuck Flats (For Women)

Closeouts. Like so many air bubbles, the circled cutouts on Arche's Diby flats create a lightness of being that goes hand in hand with the bubbly, Air Cushion® footbed for which Arche is famous.

  • Crafted in the Chateau region of France, Arche shoes are known for their fashionably European shoe contours and natural cushioning
  • Arche shoe cushioning is made from the milk of the Hevea tree, poured into molds that create thousands of tiny air channels that lighten your load and cushion your feet
  • Nubuck upper with circle cutouts
  • Cushioned leather-lined footbed
  • Cushy rubber outsole is lightweight and flexible
  • Medium width
  • Made in France
  • Half sizes order down.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pioneer Doula from Atlanta on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    I very much wanted these to work, but they were just too large in the size available. Wish they had worked for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bay Area Beez from Oakland, CA on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Arche is great, however, this shoe just did not work for me. The elastic at the back is rather tight and makes it uncomfortable. I really wanted to keep the shoes, but unfortunately, I'll have to return.
  • Reviewed by Mindy from Park City, Utah on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    These shoes are so cute but my feet are stained black after wearing them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slowcoach from Australia on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    I feel the heal is uncomfortable. The back seems too high. They're such a pretty shoe I am going to try to wear them. I hope I succeed
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fifi from albany, ny on Thursday, July 07, 2011
    Cute looking shoe, but elastic felt too tight for shoe to be comfortable all day. Loved the color and the styling. Arche makes a great product.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Dandy like a Dandelion from New York on Wednesday, June 08, 2011
    Arche shoes have been my default city walking shoes for about a decade now. I was looking forward to these as well (I ordered them in both black and mushroom). However, this particular design turns out to chaff my hills just on a try at home; I would not be able to wear them outside without getting blisters or worse. Regarding size, I wear Eur 38, US 7 (few call it 6.5); my foot is exactly 23 cm long. I ordered these shoes in size 7 and that was the right size. These Arche shoes are medium width. If you are able to overcome the chaffing issue (or better yet, don't experience it), then you most likely be happy with these shoes (they are cute and very comfortable everywhere else).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Chaffing the hills
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lpal from boston on Sunday, June 05, 2011
    Often Arche shoes in a size 9 are either too large or too wide for me. I took a chance with these and they are pefect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Parimala from Charlotte NC on Sunday, May 01, 2011
    These are super-cute but the elastic at the back chafes the skin thus causing the feet to be pushed forward. That's why I felt it was narrow and uncomfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by parimala from Charlotte NC on Friday, April 29, 2011
    Elastic in the back really chafes and pushes the feet towards the front, so watch out. If you are a smallish and narrow size 7 this might work for you.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Cute looking, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.