Arche Lilly Leather Flats (For Women)

Closeouts. Made from soft, flexible nubuck with a heavenly cushioned sole, Arche's Lilly shoe gets rave reviews for its long-distance comfort and quirky cutout style.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by satisfied customer from Boston on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Very comfortable as soon as they came out of the box. Have gotten many compliments about them. I would buy another pair if they have the beige color in my size.
  • Reviewed by Pumpkin from NJ on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    They are beautiful and seem comfortable. I have tried on but have not been outside. I usually wear a size 51/2 and got my self a size 5 on this.
  • Reviewed by Shoe gal from Long Island on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Incredibly comfortable shoes. Versatile and easy to dress up or down. Lots of compliments on them. True to size!
  • Reviewed by Molly from California on Monday, May 13, 2013
    Excellent buy

    Excellent price very pleased --they are so soft and comfortable --I used to buy them when in France --now I a so glad i can buy them at Sierra Trading Post
  • Reviewed by Roberta the compulsive shopper from Chicago, IL on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    Saw these shoes elsewhere for a lot more money and deceided to check if Sierra Trading Post had them.....sure enough they did! And for a lot less money! But the colors left in my size were a little bold. I got brave and picked the orange and love them! Really cute with denim and the shoes are SO comfortable!!
  • Reviewed by a New Yorker from New York City on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    I always loved Arche shoes, Sierra has the best offer both in price and the style, the service is supper ! highly recommend!
  • Reviewed by pmontenc from coastal nc on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    These shoes have the typical extreme comfort I associate with Arche. I just put them on and wore them without any break in period. They seemed true to length and width. I bought these in the orange and love them. The color is eye-catching without being garish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 8th surfer from So Calif on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    When traveling, good for the plane and lots of walking. Grippy soles, and stretchy uppers should feet swell in flight. Many welcome features, among them soft suede, perforated to keep feet comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from New York on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Good designer to wear
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by molly the pilates hound from doylestown PA on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    these feel a bit narrow, but only on one foot, so it probably is my feet that are to blame. That's why I own shoe stretchers, which is where the shoes are now, and hopefully will give me just a little more room for my little toe! Very cute and soft otherwise and fun colors for summer.
    • Best Uses: Casual outing, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.