Arche
Arche 4.403448 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 29
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by An Arche Believer from Oregon on Monday, October 3, 2016
    I work on my feet for twelve hours a day so foot pain is a serious part of my life. When I dress up, I need to have something comfortable. If shoes can be stylish too, so much the better. These fit the bill. The cushiony ride is amazing. And the elastic band on top means shoes stay snug but has some give for when my feet are swollen. I am a very careful shopper and have never indulged in such "high end" shoes. That being said, these are so worth it, I just ordered a second pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RD from Ohio on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
    True to size. These sandals fit my narrower not quite medium foot fine. Comfortable. Light weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RD from Ohio on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
    True to size. These sandals fit my narrower not quite medium foot fine. Comfortable. Light weight. i always look for shoes that are leather inside. Happy they fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mockinggirl62 from California on Monday, September 19, 2016
    My sister-in-law put me on to this brand. She was right. From the first try they feel like a big hug on my feet. There is nothing to rub or pinch or poke. And they're very flattering -- I don't like short and stubby -- with a nice long and narrow look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roselover from Calif on Saturday, August 20, 2016
    I bought these with the hope that I would have the same great success as my other Arche shoes and I was correct. These are comfortable right out of the box, stylish and the ankle fit is adjustable. I love them. I wish they were available in other colors. Plus. . .the price was fantastic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bee1 from California on Tuesday, August 16, 2016
    I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase! I wore this pair to an outdoor wedding with a dress. They were comfortable all evening, even on the dance floor!! I also plan on wearing these shoes with dress slacks--very versatile style!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    Love Arche shoes. Had to wait for a rock bottom sale price to afford these. Soft and comfortable, and the berry color will be a fun pop with the blacks and grays I like to wear. I like it that you can wear the zippers partway open to allow for movement in the ankle. Can't wait for fall to wear these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Monday, July 11, 2016
    Love Arche shoes and STP is the only place I can get them for an affordable price. Grabbed the last pair in my size on sale. They are beautiful, very classy on, and comfortable. The fit seems a little snug but hoping they'll loosen up a little with wear.
  • Reviewed by Flat4u from NY on Thursday, June 16, 2016
    Great French brand, good quality, light suede short boots. Paid only half a price I would be paying in retail store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jacqueline from Hawaii on Thursday, June 9, 2016
    Archie can run small - these sandls run true to size perhaps the open toes. There is little cushioning on the
    foot bed if you need it. So may they may not be very cofortable wearing all day. And they would be great for
    special occasion,
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 29
;