Headquartered in British Columbia and borrowing its name from the first reptile to develop the capability of flight, Arc’teryx is all about discovering freedom from constraint. Never allowing itself to be too grounded, this innovation-driven brand creates amazingly durable, highly functional apparel for outdoor adventure, including Arc’teryx jackets and pants. Always thoughtfully engineered and rigorously tested, Arc’teryx clothing and gear delivers the performance every explorer needs to conquer the highest alpine peaks, venture deep into the backcountry and stay comfortable doing it. After m ... Learn more about Arc'teryxore than 25 years, Arc’teryx remains one of the most respected names in the outdoor apparel industry, and for good reason. Push the boundaries. Defy limitations. Pursue perfection. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 121
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shen from NY on Tuesday, May 24, 2016
    Theta AR is similar to Beta SV,also use Gore-Tex® Pro which have the maximum waterproof.Longer hem that keep your butt dry when you sit is better than Beta SV.The jacket is excellent except the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smee from wisconsin on Monday, May 2, 2016
    I gave this item 3 stars based on the fit. The neckline is very high, which isn't so bad except for the fact that the neck opening is very tight, to the point it catches on your ears going on and off. The cut of the armhole is also a bit snug but does not cut in. If you are busty person, I am not sure this top is for you. The fabric is lightweight and a bit transparent so can be a bit revealing. I do like the colors, chartreuse and light teal, and the length that provides good coverage over the hip. It is a combination of good features and those less attractive. I wear an 8-10 and ordered the medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smee from wisconsin on Monday, May 2, 2016
    This is my second pair of this style of pant. Ordered them first in the rusty orange color and now in the army green. Both are very nice. They knit fabric waistband is very comfortable and has an interior drawstring to adjust the fit. The stitching detail provides structure to this loose-fitting linen pant. The 8 has a 32" inseam. Overall good product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from coastal MD on Saturday, April 23, 2016
    A Medium in this style fit like a junior's small on me, and this is my usual tank size. It barely reached my hips, the armholes weren't big enough to be comfortable, and it was snug overall. The only positive thing I can say is that the neckline was a true crew, unusual in a tank top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baby Tee from Portland, or on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    I just took these spring skiing. Totally waterproof in the knees and butt. Seems like they will last. True to size and very flexible.
    Great belt system with much size variance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Virginia on Monday, April 11, 2016
    Love this shirt! Great fabric for transitioning from the bike commute to the office. Hard to see in the product picture, but it is slightly transparent. It's not sheer, but you can see your bra depending on the light. Best to wear a nude color or a cami under this. The pocket in the back is great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoormama from wyoming on Wednesday, March 30, 2016
    I like the shirt. It is long and nicely fitted. size M fit well (5'6'' 130 lbs.) The orange in the picture looked like a darker more muted tone. The one I got was bright orange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gen from Eagle on Sunday, March 27, 2016
    Did not like the fit, made well enough, will be returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly the Field Tech from Minnesota on Thursday, March 24, 2016
    I bought this because I've been searching for a soft shell for the better part of a year and because I knew Arc'teryx is a well-reviewed brand. When I saw this one, it was exactly what I'd been searching for, my favorite color and I could not beat that price! overall, it's a thinner, lightweight soft shell, perfect for that extra layer- and is tailored quite well. The hood is nice and roomy- especially for a bike helmet if need be. overall very comfortable and a great design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fred from fort langley on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    typical arcteryx product , well made and fits perfect
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 121
;