Customer Reviews Of:
Arianne Drawstring Pants - Cotton-Modal Knit (For Women)

Closeouts. The ultrasoft cotton-modal fabric of Arianne's knit drawstring pants drapes beautifully and is perfect sleepwear on warm nights. Plus, feminine style shines through the floral trim accent.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gillenia from Boston MA on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Will pack, travel well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by practical Linda from Sacramento on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    Very practical for warm nights. Good for lounging. Too long for petites.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ozsea from Australai on Monday, October 1, 2012
    I have been looking for a pair of good quality lightweight pyjama bottoms in this blue colour for some time and have found success with these pants. They are to match a top I bought for my daughter and are a perfect weight for our Australian Spring weather. Good service once again from Sierra Trading Post. Thank you
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ann from hartford on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    Fit true to size and very comfy. Just what I was looking for at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfy chica from Albany, NY on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    Loved these pants so much I bought two more pairs! Very thin light material but don't feel cheaply made. The floral contrasting hems are a cute touch and I love that they have pockets! A word of caution, they do run quite short. I wear a 4-6 petite in most clothing and the small fits great. It would guess the inseam is 29-30" which is perfect for me, but I'm 5'1". Right after washing, they do feel a little tight, but they stretch quickly after putting them on and so besides the length, I'd consider them pretty true to size.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Princess Periwinkle from North East, MD on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    I have a long inseam and frequently have a difficult time finding an inseam that is long enough. When I read that the length was 33", I thought great--no high-water pants. I bought them for yoga class, so wasn't expecting something spectacular for the price. My only caveat is that they do shrink. I washed the pants in cold water and line-dried them, but they shrunk nearly 2". I sent them back. If you have a shorter inseam and just want something to knock around in the house, these meet the bill.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Shrinks
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PSU Mom from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I really liked this product and had hoped it would fit. I was disappointed. The combined size (14-16) was too snug and the 32 inch length was really only 31". I am 5' 10" and was willing to forfeit a much longer length but to come at least to my ankle, which it didn't. Everything else is very good.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Combined size a bit small, Length not 32
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Looks good, Nice Design, Nice detail, Soft feel
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by animal house from Laramie, WY on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    I bought these with the matching top. They really look great by themselves too. The pockets are substantial but not bulky, and the waist tie is an inch-wide double cotton with little white flowers, not just a string. These are really good looking and could probably be worn out of the house as well as for PJs.
    • Best Uses: Loungewear, Pajamas
    • Pros: Colorful, Cute detils, Deep pockets, Great Fit
  • Sort by: