Arianne Eyelet Tank Strap Nightgown - Cotton, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Feminine eyelets adorn the neckline and hem of Arianne's Eyelet tank strap nightgown, and an empire waist drawstring adds shape.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christina from Philadelphia, PA on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    The fabric is a lot thinner than I anticipated. It's not sheer, but thin enough to see through. It's fine for sleepwear, just not quite what I expected.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Physically Fit from San Ramon, CA on Monday, September 24, 2012
    I ordered a small andwhen it arrived it was a small/petite. I can wear it but it is a bit snug.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Small
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Design
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of 3 from illinois on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    very good price
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Not warm good for summer
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by #14fan from Kalona, Iowa on Wednesday, July 18, 2012
    Bodice is unflattering and feels too nug; oddly made.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Happy in New Hampshire from Walpole, NH on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    This nightgown is absolutely lovely, but definitely too thin to be something you'd wear in front of anyone you don't want to see too much. It is very flattering if you have a smaller chest (the large seems to fit a 36C, but quite snugly...I wouldn't think it would work well with a larger bra size). It's nice and soft and comfy too, so it's great to sleep in, especially on a hot night.
    • Best Uses: Romantic evenings, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Pretty, Sexy, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kg from Portland, OR on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    I wouldn't say that I have a huge bust (34C), but this nightgown flattens me in a strange way. Perhaps I should have ordered a larger size than my usual. Cut and eyelets are very cute. I'll still wear it, but it's not as flattering as I had hoped.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Wenatchee from Wenatchee, WA on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    I was looking for a light weight Summer nightgown and this gown fit the bill, but, ran a little small. I order extra large sleep wear because I want it to be loose and comfortable but this extra large was tight. I'm sorry I had to send it back.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great for summer sleeping, Light weight
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra from GA on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    good price
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. D. from Montevallo, Alabama on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    Although it's sold as anightgown, I wear it as a slip under summer dresses. It's HOT here in Alabama, and a cotton slip keeps me feeling cool and non-sticky. Cotton full-slips are hard to find - this one is perfect.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.