Arianne Pima Cotton Rib-Knit Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Arianne's pima cotton rib-knit shirt moves with you for optimum comfort. Plus, it's excellent for layering and casual wear thanks to the versatile V-neck design.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by backpacking Vonni from Grand Marais, Mn on Monday, October 08, 2012
    This shirt is SO comfy, the color is just lovely, I have the blue version, and the shape of the shirt is very flattering. Not too mention I bought it with the up to 80% off deal flyer, so super great price. It really is a lovely shirt!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working Mama from Seattle, WA on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    Trim fit, just as other reviewers said
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KK from Ulsan, Korea on Monday, July 02, 2012
    Really nice finely ribbed t-shirt. Was better than I expected for the low price. I should have purchased a second color!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Animal Lover from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    I bought this top in three colors and am keeping only the green. The blue and red aren't attractive on me. I like the neckline and the fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peanut from Falls Church, VA on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    I ordered this shirt in the green and it is REALLY bright. The color coupled with the very ribbed texture of the fabric... it's just not my style. I would never wear it so I'm returning it.
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SwamiMommy from Murphy, NC on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    A very well-made shell but too narrow a cut. I've given my medium to my daughter who normally wears small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by K-9 from Columbia, SC on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    This is the most flattering, comfortable casual tee ever. The overlock stitching attaching the edging around the neck to the body makes it casual only, but it is a very nice looking casual. Super-flattering--the neckline is low enough to flatter without creating modesty issues. The sleeves are on the long side of cap but do not bind at all. The two-by-two ribbing creates a skimming shape that doesn't cling or show every bump and lump. I only wish it came in more colors!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Not enough colors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Perfect neckline, Quality Materials, Soft, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smiley from Union, KY on Monday, April 02, 2012
    I never thought a knit shirt could make someone look soooo good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.