Ariat Arch Leather Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfort, meet class. Ariat's Arch leather slip-on shoes offer no-frills, wear-with-all style, with fantastic stability and cushioning to keep your feet looking and feeling their very best.

  • ATS Advanced Stability and Cushioning technology for better walking comfort
  • Leather upper with inside elastic gore
  • Leather lining
  • Leather-lined, cushioned footbed
  • Molded polyurethane midsole
  • Rubber outsole with ATS Technology
  • Heel: 2"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 6 oz. pr.
  • Made in China
  • Width: B(medium)
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 78 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
  • Reviewed by Gabby from Ohio on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    This shoe had a narrow toe box and ran narrow all over. I have several pairs of Ariat which fit me fine. This style just doesn't work.
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    Ariat are great shoes and boots. Top quality with comfort. True to size. Get them, your feet will thank you!
  • Reviewed by Jeltez42 from The Keweenaw on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    These shoes are nice and I like them. They are about a half a size too big. I will have to wear socks with them since a 6.5 is not available. The width seems fine and this is usually my big problem area. I am sure I will love these shoes just like I love my other Ariat shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Ojai, CA on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I can wear these all day, and they look great with office slacks or jeans, I would buy these again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daisymae from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I love ariat shoes and these are another great pair. Very well made and supportive, yet stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MME from WI on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by horsey from Bend, OR on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    Use these with my longer jeans...no more hem dragging!
  • Reviewed by Bo from Alaska on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    It is hard to believe that these could be real Ariats. I bought these quite a while back but just started wearing them about 6 weeks ago making them my primary work shoes since they are comfortable. Within a month of wearing the tip of the shoes have already worn through the color. Looks like I took some sandpaper to them. I have never had that happen in any shoes and I am 53 years old so that tells me they are cheap. Have to say they are comfortable but it looks like I can't afford shoes with the tips/color worn off...such a shame. It leads me to believe they are "Cheap" construction, knock offs, or defective. Don't know but it really is too bad!
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karmakid from Denver on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    These shoes are unique, they have a neat textural upper finish, and a clog sole. they are like a western clog. they are very comfortable to wear at work, didn't feel my feet all day. Stable and stylish.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Elle P from Santa Fe, NM on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Runs at least a half size small. I could barely get them on. I would have exchanged the 7.5s for 8s, but that size is out of stock. Otherwise, they look great.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.