Ariat Billie Cowboy Boots - Round Toe, Side Zip, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Western boots with a fashion kick? Sure! Ariat's Billie boots are sweet and sassy, with embroidered, pebbled leather insets and ATS technology for all-day comfort. Zip them up with your rhinestone belt, and do-se-do all the way to the runway.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sunshine from Arizona on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Great boots overall. The color, sizing, comfort, price & style are all super. Very good cushion insole. Love 'em!
  • Reviewed by Cmac from Connecticut on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    RUN, don't walk to get these adorable boots before they sell-out, were comfortable right out of the box. The red color goes with more than you think, its more muted then screaming red. Embroidering is a cool touch to the boot, and the zipper wins with me every time even if it is a lower shaft boot and finally its a Ariat, need I say more.
  • Reviewed by boot lover from chicago on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Quality is excellent and so is the price. I did not need to break them in at all. I received tons of compliments every time I wear them as they go with dresses, pants, leggings....cute ..cute cute.
    I wish they had them in another fun color.
    I wore them for 8 hours walking in Europe the first day I put them on my feet.
    They run true to size and they do not cramp your toes!
  • Reviewed by MoxySuzy from Atlanta, Georgia on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I love these boots! This is my 2nd pair and they fit GREAT. They are so well made, stylish, and well designed - just perfect. These Ariat Billie boots are great to wear anywhere. They look super with jeans - either trim leg jeans or boot cut. I always wanted a pair of red boots ... and now I have the perfect pair!
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Berkshire, NY on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Wow - what a great boot! The color ROCKS and the comfort can't be matched, right out of the box.
    Walked a mile at lunch in them the first day and they were as comfy as an old favorite shoe.
    I'm totally sold on Ariat, thanks STP for having these.
    I followed the recommendation to order 1/2 size down, and am glad I did . Normal size 9 is really an 8 1/2.
    Quality product - awesome price.
  • Reviewed by Mickey from North Texas on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    super cute and fits great - does have a zipper but it's not needed since they slip right on and off
    true to size
  • Reviewed by goodytwopoles from Seattle on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I wear a 6.5 or 7 and the 6.5 fits fine...good quality and just cool.
  • Reviewed by cookie yoga instructor from Trout Lake, WA on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    these boots are great, sooooo cute. I wear an 8.5 or 9 in a shoe, but in boots I wear an 8. so the 8 fit perfect and is absolutely a fashion statement with jeans/dress or whatever. LOVE them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.