Ariat Cannes Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. With a gel-cushioned ATS® footbed, Ariat's Cannes sandals treat you like a celebrity. Comfort is combined with captivating details like mini-studs and handstitching accents for a Mediterranean look.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Aunt Newtie from Bowie, Maryland on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    I have had Ariats in the past and the are comfortable and high quality. I haven't had the chance to wear these yet, but they seem to fit very well. I need arch support and have a narrower foot. These sandals fit my foot well. The heel doesn't feel too high which works for me.
  • Reviewed by Amy from Texas on Friday, June 7, 2013
    I don't typically wear heels, but glad I tried these. This is my first experience with Ariat shoes. They are very comfortable, look good, and don't slip at all when walking on slick floors.
  • Reviewed by Nancy the Practical from Texas on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Decided to try these, glad I did. Pretty comfortable, Not sure if I would want to walk all day in them. I have a 11 narrow foot the 11 M seems to fit
    pretty good. Great shoe for those times you want a little heel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JanPar from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    This is the most comfortable "out of the box" sandal I have ever ordered.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher from Omaha, NE on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    This shoe is very comfortable. It is well made and looks great with shorts, skirts, pants and dresses.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by 3boymom from Bakersfield, CA on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    I got these in and 8.5, my usual size, and I had about an extra half inch of shoe in the back that was awkward looking. These shoes are comfortable and appear to be well made, but I didn't like them enough to try exchanging them for a smaller size. They weren't quite as cute in person. The black criss-cross marks on the straps look like they've been drawn on with a ballpoint pen.
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Giddy-Up! from Rifle, CO on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    These are very cute sandals...not flashy, but stylish. They go with jeans, shorts, or casual skirts. I find them comfortable. I am happy I bought them, they are my shoe choice probably 3 days a week.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DLC from Grass Valley, CA on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    These are very comfortable and very cute shoes. I was a bit worried about comping out of them as I walk, but they are secure and have a super grippy sole. Great purchase!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Girl from Cupertino, CA on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    My first pair of Ariat's and I'll be buying more! I now buy shoes based on quality, comfort and style in that order.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Lumberport, WV on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    Wear for work. Great with jeans or skirts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.