Ariat Costa Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. With timeless fashion, Ariat's Costa sandals carry you from the city market to the seaside with ease thanks to the lasting comfort and stability of ATS® cushioning.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by haysam from High Falls, NY; Honoka'a, HI;on the road on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I have Ariat's sandals, clogs, and boots. They are the only brand I buy any more. They always fit, and last a long time.
  • Reviewed by Edie from Atlanta on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    Bought these as a gift for my elderly mom, and she could not be more pleased. They have a very secure base, and are very low profile. She says they haven't left her feet since she got them (LOL). She loves the stability of the sandal, easy off and on, and the elegant tooling of the leather.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chilepeppa from Mid-Coast Maine & New Mexico on Monday, September 03, 2012
    OMG were the footbeds comfortable and the red leather with toolwork beautiful! Was soooo disappointed that what should have been a B width felt like a C. I have a B width front of my foot with an A heel (which wouldn't effect the fit of these sandals). If I had socks on, they would fit... so is it a "volume" problem? Could have been my "luck of the draw" and there are no more in size 8 to try...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: TOO WIDE
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from Camp Pendleton, CA on Monday, August 20, 2012
    The inside of the top causes my feet and legs to break out in a rash. It may be that it's because the leather comes from China. However, they fit nicely and are comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Caused Skin Rash, made in China
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from South Pasadena, CA on Friday, August 03, 2012
    It suited my purpose to a tee. I needed something stylish but comfortable for a casual night out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GC from Capitola, CA on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Love them!!!
    They are so cute. I love the look of these sandals. They are sooo comfortable. I did not have to break them in at all. Some reviews said they caused blisters and chafing on the top of the foot. Didn't have those problems.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eg from Silver Spring, MD on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    Great casual wear sandals.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EB 3 from Closter NJ on Friday, June 22, 2012
    This sandle is really well made -- nice leather work. I got the Chili (red) color and it's very pretty. Adds great style to casual wear. Really like them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dmben9[@] from Moreno Valley, CA on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    OMG! I love Ariat boots and sandals and these are no exception! As with all Ariat footwear, these are finely crafted and exceptionally well made. The leather work on the foot bed is typical of Ariat's attention to detail. The sandals are substantial, not at all flimsy. They will hold up to a lot of wear. They are extremely comfortable; neither too flat nor too high. One could walk a good distance in these. I have been a 7.5 all my life. With cheaper shoes, I might wear an 8, but in Ariat, I am a perfect 7.5 no matter the shoe. I love the consistency of sizing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Coordinated, Spirited, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish, Substantial, Workmanship
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Dben9 from Moreno Valley, CA on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    I love shoes. And since discovering STP, I must have bought 100 pair. I was going to lay off for a while, then I saw these Ariat sandals. I bought my first Ariat's, a pair of boots, on STP. As I bought more pair of Ariat's, I discovered that every time their size 7.5 will fit me perfectly. These sandals are so beautiful, the leather is soft and supple, but also thick enough to feel very secure on your feet. The leather work on the footbed of the sandal is one of those details that make Ariats special. They are extremely comfortable with good cushioning and support. If you want a quality sandal at a decent price, get these!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Appreciate quality, Casual, Love good shoes, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Beautiful, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Quality, Stylish, Well made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.