Ariat Cyclone Cowboy Boots - Leather, W-Toe (For Men)

Closeouts. Durable performance, classic western style and innovative features join forces in Ariat's Cyclone cowboy boots. The full-grain leather shaft features U-Turn ergonomic technology for easy entry, and the Dual Pro leather outsole has injected rubber in key areas to offer increased durability and traction.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ryan the trout bum from Michigan on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    These boots were a little tight to start but after a quick break in they are great. Ive had my fist pair over a year and they have held up very well. Just ordered a second pair to have for later on down the road because i couldn't pass up the great price.
  • Reviewed by Rob from Wyoming on Sunday, July 07, 2013
    Not too much to be said but for the price, these were a great find. Comfortable, good quality workmanship, and a nice sole.
  • Reviewed by Start Up Fly Fisherman from Ohio on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Good fit on the boots. One was significantly tigher at the arch, but was able to be stretched out pretty easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Papa from Wetumpka,Al. on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Product is just what I expected. Great fit and comfortable boot. Delivery was very satisfactory
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mom from Pima, AZ on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Just bought a new pair for my son. My 13-yr old boy wears these boots every day and to school, working outside etc. They soak up water (when worn in wet weather)and when first breaking them in (like any boot of this sort) he had some sore spots. But once they conform to the shape of your foot, they are custom-fit for you! Non-skid sole is great, and leather welt allows for re-soling. My workaholic brother has a pair of these he has re-soled 4 times and had for 4 years, worn every day, lots and lots of miles. Great boot, and Sierra Trading Post sold them for $100 less than our local western wear store. Sweet!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuefromTexas from Texas on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    Great value on a great pair of boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Auburn1991 from charlotte NC on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    I have been in the market for over a year for a pair of cowboy boots. When i saw these on the ST web page and to "boot" they were on sale I had to buy. Received them yesterday and I am glad that I made the purchase because they are comfortable,very well made, and they look good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike the appliance guy from La Vernia TX on Friday, May 18, 2012
    Nice pair of boots
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.