Ariat Daytona Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. When summer rolls around, Ariat's Daytona sandals keep you comfortably cool with ATS® cushioning and an adorable leather upper with subtle raindrop cutouts.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tam from Newark, Ohio on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    These sandals were everything I thought I was getting, and then some. Feel good and look great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mavis from Durango, CO. on Monday, August 13, 2012
    I really liked the sandals....very cute, but too big. I am normally a size 10, which is what these are, but they are probably 1/2 size bigger. Can not keep them on when walking around the house. I will have to send them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quarter horse girl from SC on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I have bought numerous Ariat sandals and boots over the years and always wear an 8.5. For some reason, the 8.5 in this pair was a little small so I have to send them back but they seem really nice and would probably hold up as well as the other Ariat sandals I have.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sgyukon from Washington, NJ on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Good quality, nice looking black sandals. I have been wearing them to the office and on weekends with shorts/skirts. They work well for both.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ceejayinak from Beavercreek, OH on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I have several pair of Ariat shoes, but this is the first that have not fit properly. Too bad; I really wanted them to work, but my foot rested in them awkwardly, which made them feel really funny to walk in, and they looked a little odd that way, too. Sorry, but this one was not a winner!
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfy and stylish from Titusville, FL on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    So sad to have to return these! They were soooo comfortable, supportive, and absolutely adorable. Unfortunately, when I tried walking in them, my foot just slid right out. I had to curl my toes to try to keep them on. I adjusted the top strap as tightly as I could, but to no avail. I have a very narrow, flat foot. Perhaps someone with a wider, high-arched foot would have a better fit. Everything about them was great except that I couldn't keep them on my foot! :(
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sanddtraveler from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Really pretty, but too big for me. Would be fabulous with the right fit. Bummed that they are oversized, will still wear them, but could be ankle-breakers as a result.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Outdoorsy, Sporty
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by destiny from pa on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    goes nice with all outfits shorts dress skirt
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoelover from Charleston, SC on Monday, May 7, 2012
    I have two pairs and I love them. They get compliments!
    The strap chafed on my outside toes for the first couple of days but that quickly cleared up. They slip off once in a while but hey, they're slip-ons.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fort St. John from Fort St. John, BC on Friday, May 4, 2012
    Very nice with a skirt or dress.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.