Ariat Key West Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A coastal getaway is calling, and your summer sandals have arrived. With their casual, huarache style, Ariat Key West sandals wrap your feet with gorgeous, rich leather straps and ATS® cushioning for all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by darkblue from hayward, ca on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    Really like these!Got them in the red and brown! Awesome!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogwalker from Ithaca, NY on Friday, September 14, 2012
    I like these sandals a lot, but they do have an unusually wide toe box, which leads to more side to side slippage in that area than is ideal. I have a wide foot myself, so this is not a complaint I have often had.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flipper from Red Hook, NY on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    I wear these sandals from Sierra Trading every day. I know comfort when I feel it. With a shattered foot from a car accident, Sierra is the only place I could find classic but euro style sandals with NO thong between the toes. A hit, no return for size or any other reason. Quality footwear. I have since bought another pair and would buy every color in the rainbow if they made them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, No break in required, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big D from upstate NY on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Comfort right out of the box
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Tucson, AZ. on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    The 2 tone color and the tooled leather footbed gives an elegant, classy look. They go well with shorts or casual and dressy pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from NYC on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Very comfortable and well-made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by good shopper from Memphis, TN on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    - casual, stylish and comfort - but too big! Reluctantly returned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: TOO WIDE
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eleven from MN on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    Great shoe staple. Comfort on the go.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catwisperer from Berkeley, CA on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    A little stiff at first but think, based on a similar style of ariat sandal that I recently purchased, that they will soften up soon. They appear to have excellent arche support, important to my flat feet. I have returned them for another color so haven't had a chance to wear them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Comfort Driven, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida bound from Hagerstown, MD on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    I bought this with thoughts of wearing them when on my feet all day sightseeing!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.