Ariat M3 Athletic Jeans - Relaxed Fit, Straight Leg (For Men)

Closeouts. Ariat's M3 Athletic jeans feature a comfortable, relaxed fit, casual straight-leg cut and a medium-wash denim with a touch of brushing for a soft, worn effect.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nordic Hammer from New Hampshire on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    This is my first pair of "athletic" jeans, so I don't have much to compare them to besides a relaxed fit. They definitely have extra room in the thighs, and I do like the fit. They feel stiff, so a softer jean would be better, but they're still more comfortable to wear than anything else I have. The deep blue color is better in person than the picture, so I was very happy with that. The low rise cut fits nice on the hips, and I would feel comfortable recommending these to anyone who has a problem finding jeans that fit around the waist but not on the thighs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MooseJoe from TC Mi on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping mom from Bozeman on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Got these jeans for my son who is picky about the fit of his jeans. They fit great and hold up well in the wash.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happycamper from Colorado on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    these are great jeans for anyone who has muscular or thicker legs, great fitting, bought several pairs. You can't beat the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thadius from Nebraksa on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    These are lowrise and I did not realize that. I do not care for low rise mens jeans, but other than that everything is good about the jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cazdresser from SW Ontario Canada on Monday, August 4, 2014
    'Relaxed fit ' for sure throughout. All my pants are 36", I ordered 35" waist as advised, generous, not snug at all. These jeans are soft yet rugged, , am anticipating years of wear ( casual only) . note: FYI , be aware, the cuffs are boot cut , almost 'flare' the picture indicates less.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyfish from UT on Saturday, August 2, 2014
    Nice jeans but just not my fit. To much extra in the waist line. I have a waist and not a belly. So if you have a little fat at the waist line, these might fit you fine. I also don't wear Levi's because they fit the same. I am athletic with a 6 pack, so I need jeans that that don't have the extra material in the waistline.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimriix from California on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    I knew I was taking a chance with "relaxed fit" but Ariat makes such good stuff I took a chance. There is way too much material in the thighs so if you have a normal waist but are big in the butt and thigh area these jeans are for you. I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RTF from NY on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    They fit me well and I like the details in stitching and small leather patches in high wear areas.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunnySD from Kansas on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Second pair of Ariat jeans for my husband, who's pretty fussy about his jeans. True to size and fit that he expected, and the style is attractive. I would definitely order this brand for him again.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.