Ariat Nikkie Mules (For Women)

Closeouts. Swoops of contrast stitching, a tapered silhouette and an elegantly pointed toe confirm that Ariat's Nikkie mules prefer the more stylish side of western life.

  • Leather upper with hidden side gore
  • Leather-lined footbed
  • Leather outsole with stacked heel
  • Heel: 3"
  • Medium width
  • Made in Mexico
  • Runs small, order one size larger.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lilsimple from WI on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    I purchased these a couple years ago, I wore them a few times and I found them very uncomfortable and heavy. I could not wear them at all, not even to take my garbage out. Thats how heavy they are. I ended up donating them.
    • Cons: Too Stiff, Uncomfortable, Very heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dahl from Cairo, Egypt on Monday, August 22, 2011
    Product was exactly as described. As recommended you should order half a size larger. The color is beautiful but doesn't go with alot like a darker brown would.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by feddeytx from Mesquite TX on Friday, May 06, 2011
    I bought these for my wife. The brown are beautiful. They are like any other pair of high end dress shoes and will need to be broken in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Clean, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Shopper from Florida on Saturday, February 12, 2011
    Fit is true to size for my 6.5 in a boot, since these mules should be your boot size. Love the warm brown leather, nice stitch detailing. Not for someone with very high instep, but normal fit. The inside is all leather as well, so I needed to sandpaper just a bit the inside and the exterior soles, so they wouldn't be so slippery. Beautifully crafted mule, classy, with a great pointed toe, western style!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Slick footbed
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Al on Friday, January 28, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest Girl from Midwest on Wednesday, November 10, 2010
    Loved the look of these shoes but they were about a size too small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by eyelean54 from Martha's Vineyard,MA on Wednesday, November 10, 2010
    Nice shoe- great right out of box. Many complements-both women & men! Needed to wear with
    a thicker sock to help keep on foot.Barefoot ok but it's November! Thin sox or hose -way too slippery.
    Really Love these. Jazzes up a plain outfit! Sweet deal on sale! Brown color is very rich!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Need Slightly Thick Sox, WIll slip off if thin sox
    • Describe Yourself: Classy Funky Old Hippie, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great support, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammy traveler from Devils Lake,ND on Wednesday, November 10, 2010
    Felt like my feet looked like they were 2 sizes bigger than they are. Too pointed for me!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mirabella from Denver, Colorado on Sunday, November 07, 2010
    I have been wearing these mules a couple of days a week since I bought them: to work, to an art walk and dinner out, even to run errands.
    i wish there was a bit more cushioning inside, and that they were just a tad wider around the instep, although I am pretty sure they will stretch. Just wish they came in more colors in my size!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Plain Jane from Fairfield, CT on Thursday, October 07, 2010
    I have another pair of Ariat's in 6.5 that fit wonderfully. I ordered these in the same size and they were woefully small. Unfortunately, a 7 was not available. I returned these and ordered another pair of Ariats in a different style, in 6.5, and they are as wonderful and my original pair.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.