Ariat Pebble Fleece Vest (For Youth)

Closeouts. Richly textured with air-trapping pockets for insulation, Ariat's Pebble fleece vest will give the younger set cozy warmth.

  • Hand pockets
  • Tapered hem
  • Princess seams
  • Pony Squad patch on left chest
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GFKinPA from Bethlehem, PA on Monday, April 23, 2012
    Bought size L (supposed to be 14/16) for my 9 year old daughter. Thought it would be big but she could grow into it. It barely fits. She has a little room in width (can wear over lightweight tees) but length is already looking short. Tag said size 14. Looks really cute (she even wears it for riding) but I don't think the size will last long for her.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Horseback riding
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenn from Lafayette CA on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Daughter loves this best!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice cut, Stylish and cute
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Brooke's Mom from Signal Mountain, TN on Wednesday, August 03, 2011
    This is a very cute, cozy vest. We ordered a medium along with 2 other youth size medium vests. When the order arrived, this vest was significantly smaller than the other youth size medium vests. I would reccommend this vest, just order a larger size. Also, the vest is a fitted style.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy shopper from Australia on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    I purchased this for my daughter and she could not put it on quick enough. She loves it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Olympia, WA on Sunday, February 27, 2011
    I bought this for my eight-year old to add to her running outfits. She put it on immediately and we took it on a short run together. It was about 40F, dry; she was quite comfortable. She wore it over a T-Neck and it still had plenty of room without being bulky. The construction seems solid and the styling passed musterwith her and my wife. Nice item.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by California Girl from Oakland, CA on Saturday, July 31, 2010
    Following the rec's, we ordered up a size and the 10 fit my (average sized) 8 yr old just perfectly.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gear Crazy Girl from Denver, CO on Sunday, May 16, 2010
    I bought this for my niece who has just started horse back riding lessons. The fit and design should be just perfect for that activity and many more. I took the advice and ordered a size up (10 for an averaged size 8 year old) which fits perfectly now.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the west from Georgetown, KY on Sunday, August 23, 2009
    This is great product, stylish and quality garment
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandma from northern ca on Monday, August 10, 2009
    Got this for 6 year old granddaughter to take to Montana. Nice looks and fit, very stylish and she liked the logo and horse trim.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacher from Mt. Pleasant, SC on Tuesday, March 31, 2009
    What a great vest at a terrific price! I bought it for my niece and she will love it! Great texture and color!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Riding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Perfect for the horse kid, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.