Ariat Portofino Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Studded, rich leather straps with stitching details meet an ATS® cushioning system in Ariat's Portofino sandals, updating classic Italian style with easy-to-wear comfort.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zoodeb from San Diego on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Pleasantly surprised. Didn't expect it to be so comfortable right out of the box. Well made and looks nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boomer Lady from Seattle area on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    These sandals are very confortable and can be adjusted easily. The leather is soft and rich. They support my feet and are confortable for walking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thripmaster from Unionville, NC on Sunday, September 02, 2012
    Cute and super comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Barb from North Carolina on Friday, August 17, 2012
    I was afraid these might be too chunky but they are not! Very comfortable, fit like clogs. The soles are not cork but look real enough and have non-slip rubber on the bottom. Straps are soft enough. Very pleased with this purchase as these shoes go with everything - shorts to casual dresses.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogwalker from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, August 06, 2012
    Always wanted to try an Ariat sandal. I live in Dansko sandals so when I first slipped these on the footbed did not feel smooth and cushioned. After a few wearings they feel just fine. If you're sensitive to strong leather/dye odors this may not be for you. Definitely a well-made sandal and a great addition to any summer outfit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Strong smell
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by albart from winters, ca on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    As always Ariat makes a great and consistent product, and STP has great prices.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ropn gal from east bend nc on Monday, June 25, 2012
    great shoes!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual mom from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    These sandals are comfortable and cute. Versatile style. Heel is a bit narrow, so you they're definitely not the sandal to wear chasing after my son at the park, but great for around town. They run a bit wide, which I appreciate, as my foot is wider.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Wider width
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sgyukon from Washington, NJ on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Nice sandals, good for summer office wear and for around town.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francisco on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    I debated about this shoe for a long time -- it does not compliment the foot as it is quite chunky. However, it is very comfortable and gives some height without an extreme heel. It reminds me of a summer clog, so I am keeping it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.