Ariat Presidio Cowboy Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Elaborate cutouts and overlays rev up the style of Ariat's Presidio cowboy boots, crafted of premium full-grain leather and featuring ATS® (Advanced Torque Stability) technology for increased support and all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by shoe lover from new york on Friday, September 06, 2013
    This boot looks even better in person. They are really well made. I ordered 1/2 size smaller and they fit perfectly. They are very pointy - which I happen to like.
  • Reviewed by Moonproperty from Stuttgart, Germany on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    First I'd like to talk about the sizing. My regular size is 8 1/2, so that's what I've purchased. The Presidio's run a 1/2 size large, maybe even a full size. Mid-sized shaft, just enough room left to tug in jeans. Craftsmanship is excellent! The leather is not as thick as expected, but still of good quality. The turquoise is very bright and just stunningly beautiful.
    I highly recommend these boots!
  • Reviewed by Christina M. from California on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    This is one gorgeous pair of boots! Was a little unsure about the toe but after getting it and putting it on, I was in love! Great workmanship and coloring. Not to mention these will go perfect for my "something blue" in my wedding! These boots retail over $300+ elsewhere, definitely a heck of a deal!
  • Reviewed by MT from Pacific Northwest and East Coast on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    They seem to run on the big side so I returned them for the next size down and then had trouble maneuvering my foot into the boot and I have small, narrow feet. I think they will loosen up a bit though. The boots are beautiful and I love the color and design. This is my first pair of cowgirl boots and they take some getting used to. I wasn' t sure about the long pointed toe at first because it makes my foot look huge (even though I am size 7), but I have gotten several compliments about it.
  • Reviewed by Dee from Washington, DC on Saturday, April 06, 2013
    I live in a busy metropolitian city, I feel in love with these boots. Not only are they well made their stunning. I tried to get them 3 times using the discount coupon and failed on my first two attempts. The 3rd attempt I found my size and the price I was willing to pay..

    Yes, the J-toe and walking in them took me a minute but they are so worth it! What a discount price for premium boots.
  • Reviewed by Dee from Washington, DC on Saturday, April 06, 2013
    I grew up in New England, live in a Large Metro city and I coudn't resist these boots. Everytime the sales coupon came out, I rush to see if I could get a deal but the boots went so fast, I wanted the chocolate/Teal.

    Yes, there worth the wait these boots are stunning and well made!
  • Reviewed by All girl from Montana on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    These boots are so cute and comfortable. Really well made, great fit. Can be worn with just about anything, shorts, skirts, dresses or pants.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from ILLINOIS on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    LUV THESE BOOTS....VERY COMFY
  • Reviewed by seacowgirl from sc on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    fit perfect
  • Reviewed by Watrk9 from California on Saturday, March 09, 2013
    Beautiful boot! The exaggerated toe spring is not for everyone, but at this price from Sierra Trading Company it's a great buy!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.