Ariat Ricochet Cowboy Boots - Leather, W-Toe (For Men)

Closeouts. For truly unique western style, slip into Ariat's Ricochet cowboy boots, boasting eye-catching details like a contrast shaft with colorful ten-row stitching, cutout accents and tan pull loops that are also adorned with handsome stitching and cutouts.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great Dog Indy from Indiana on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    Not crazy about the way the sole is cut at toe in comparison to the shape of the leather at the toe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RJ from Texas on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    Good looking pair of boots, have gotten several compliments. The heel is a bit tall and thin toward the bottom so not really for working.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RJD from Florida on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    These became my favorite casual boots - very well made and look great. The heel is a bit high and pushes the weight slightly forward so it takes a little getting use to -
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TF 10X from Texas on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    Best work boots I have ever owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dlbedh from California on Monday, August 25, 2014
    Great Boots!! They fit true to size and the color is really nice. It's like a warm carmel brown.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bowbenderman from Georgia on Friday, August 22, 2014
    Boots look great but had a problem . Right boot fit great , the left boot was to tight around the ankle. Seemed to be a sewing problem , don't know but probably a 2nd from Ariat. Sent them back for an exchange maybe new pair will fit!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sureshot from Eastern WA on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Love the boot but the 10 D was just a bit short for my foot but have a friend that they fit fine. Can't beat the prices here, I'll keep buying new rather than soles and heels even!
  • Reviewed by old mule lady from Alabama on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    I have large, wide feet, plus bunions from years of wearing heels to work. (How many are old enough to remember when women were required to wear skirts and heels to work, and all the heels had pointed toes, which deformed women's feet?) The best thing for my feet is to buy men's boots/sneakers when you can't tell from the style they are men's, since they are wider than women's. Ariat shoes & boots have taken the pain out of my feet. That being said, I am still breaking these in, but my husband examined them when they came and gave them the "Gary well made seal of approval." I have received a number of compliments on the style of these beautiful boots. I love the uppers with the turquoise stitching on the black, it really sets them off. The uppers show below my jeans when I am sitting on my mule.
  • Reviewed by Bud from Alabama on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I wanted these boots to fit so bad. They are beautiful and look good on. Leather is soft. This if the first pair of cowboy boots that i have bought in some time so i thought that maybe i could live with the size. I normally wear 11 1/2 to 12 with a medium to narrow foot. I ordered a size 12D and again was thrilled when i opened the box to see a beautiful, well made pair of boots. But when i went to try them on i could barely squeeze my foot in, once they were on they hugged my feet very tightly - the length seemed okay but the width was very narrow then i had to have help getting them off. I tried to wear them around the inside of the house a couple of days to see if they would loosen up but with no success. Unfortunately i am having to return them with hopes of finding another pair of boots that i like just as well as these for the same good deal. Seirra shipped promptly and i don't expect any issues with the return. I have purchased many products from them and been extremely satisfied. If you have a narrow foot then these are the way to go - or maybe i just happened to get that odd pair. I have tried on other Ariat 12D boots and they fit great (which is why i didnt expect these to present a problem).
  • Reviewed by Larry from North Carolina on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    Excellent quality boot and a exceptional price.......... Looked at several pairs of different boots..Undecided casue boot sizes are so unusual depending on boot maker.
    I am between a 11 in Justin and in Ariat I am a 11-1/2 and in some a 12. Worried a bit but purchased the 11-1/2 true to size, exceptional comfort for such a boot. I have several pair of crepe soles. Could not be more happy TREMENDOUS VALUE !!!!!!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #