Ariat Scottsdale Boots - R-Toe (For Men)

Closeouts. Ariat’s Scottsdale boots offer classic western style with the added comfort of an ATS footbed that absorbs shock and cradles the heel for stability and support.

  • Classic western style with intricate detailing
  • ATS cushioned footbed absorbs shock and provides outstanding stability and support
  • Leather lining adds comfort and breathability
  • Leather upper
  • Leather outsole and stacked heel with rubber cap
  • Pull-on loops
  • Heel: 1-¾”
  • Height: 13”
  • Weight: 3 lb. 2 oz. pr.
  • Closeouts. Mexico.
  • Width: D(medium) 2E(wide)
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doron46 from New Windsor NY on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    I ordered a EE instead of D width because I thought the design of the boot would make it too narrow. I found that the boot is true to size. In the future I will order the D width. This a truly comfortable boot. I've worn them 4Xs and they feel better each time I put them on. Wearing a heavier boot sock takes care of the width issue. This is a really good looking boot and I have gotten compliments on them each time I go out. With the leather soles I think these will last a good while. Highly recommended.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RMC from Atlanta, Ga. on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    The boot description says they are an "E"...they are actually "D" width. For the money it would be very hard to beat this deal. The boots are all leather, inside, outside, and the sole. Great fit and finish. Now I'm looking to get my son a pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Town and Country from Kansas City MO on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    Great boots. Made my hubby so happy with his B-day gift. Which by the way is why some lucky shopper will be able to purchase 9 1/2 D width boots. If you where this size and are wondering, he said they were comfortable and have the Advanced Tech insole .
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Dress with jeans, Riding
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Great LOOKING
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Town and Country from Kansas City MO on Friday, October 21, 2011
    Purchased boots as a B-day gift and unhappily they are being returned.. I needed EE and what I got in the box was a 9 1/2 D, Good looking boots and hoping to get similar boots/style in large width, but for the person looking for a D width don't give up. I'm sending a pair back,hoping to find something as good looking in the correct width.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Sam from NC Mountains on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    These great boots arrived ahead of schedule and I couldn't be more pleased. They fit prfectly right out of the box. Already looking for another pair
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by driver from guernsey channel islands on Wednesday, September 7, 2011
    i would not buy this pruduct again.
    I have always worn cowboy boots and never had a pair quite so uncomfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Feels a little clumsy, Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: A little wide, Breathes Well, Good Cushioning, Soft heels
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by Boot Bob from American Fork, Utah on Monday, September 5, 2011
    I had been keeping my eye out for a new pair of boots. I have always worn Justin's before, and even when I've tried on other brands at the boot store I had never found another brand that fit me well, and provided the comfort I desired. Until now! Due to the fantastic price I was able to secure here at Sierra, I decided to give these boots a try. Once I put them on and started wearing them, I found them to be very comfortable, and I also liked the style as well. They took a good couple of days wearing them before they felt "broken in", but now I have enjoyed wearing them over and over again. I also might add that the size that I needed only came in an EE, however that may be why they felt so good on me. They are not loose or sloppy in the width, and not too tight either. I normally don't wear a wide shoe, but decided to give these boots a try in the wider width. I'm so glad that I did, because had they come in the normal width, I'm afraid they would have been too narrow. Western boots tend to run a little narrow, at least in my opinion, due to the fact that you have to get your foot down in them without too much forgiveness in the bend. These without a doubt were just right for me! Thanks STP.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suedoc from ark on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    This was a gift for our teenage son, who wanted boots to wear occassionally and has very discerning taste in quality. He is extremely pleased with the boots and though they are a wide fit, they work well for him. Exceptional quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pasodeb from Tennessee on Thursday, July 14, 2011
    I bought these for my guy who is a truck driver. They fit perfectly which is always a gamble when buying footwear without trying them on. He loves them and says they are very comfortable. I only wear Ariat boots and have for nearly 15 years, they have proven to be comfortable and long lasting.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HENDRICK FAN from HOUMA,LA on Saturday, May 14, 2011
    VERY COMFORTABLE,NICE LOOKING BOOTS
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.