Ariat Trail Hand Cowboy Boots - Full-Grain Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Ariat's Trail Hand cowboy boots bring the all-day comfort and stability you crave to the ranch, trail or town, thanks to 4LR® (Four Layer Rebound) Technology in the footbed, a lightweight carbon fiber shank, supple full-grain leather upper, and Duratread rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RKBro from Wisconsin on Monday, April 21, 2014
    So far I'm enjoying the first couple weeks with the new kicks. I'm also very very happy I went with the EE width instead of the D, which I normally wear. I haven't done a lot of walking in the new boots so I'm not sure if the Ariat's will keep the 5 stars.
  • Reviewed by New Texan from Texas on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I have difficulty fitting slip on shoes and boots, these fit good. Easy to break in.
  • Reviewed by windjammer from Florida on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Great quality great price great fit what more could you want
  • Reviewed by Pam from Ny on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    I ordered these for my husband. His foot is not wide but ordered the wide since no med. available. They do not seem wide at all and work well. Based on another review I order 1/2 size smaller.,wish I hadn't - they were a bit to small and had to reorder. I believe they run true to size. Ariat makes nice boots.
  • Reviewed by JP from North Carolina on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    The trail hand boots are well made for outside work or to go out with when wearing dress jeans. The sole allows a better grip than smooth leather but isn't so aggressive to be just for working outside or other heavy labor. The black stitching has a nice subtle design. Great closeout price. True medium width and size.
  • Reviewed by Company Traveler from Charleston, SC on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I wear these on my Harley Fatboy and have nice rubber grip souls. They are good for around the paddock and riding. They are sturdy boots and do not need any break in time. The quick pull tabs are great - you usually only see in buckaroo boots. Ladies all you have to do is order one size down and they fit wonderful for medium to a little wider feet that give you room. Look great on men and women.
  • Reviewed by Cowboy from Center Hill, MS on Friday, September 13, 2013
    Great looking, very comfortable. Made to be riding boots, but will wear as dress and all around boots. Good looking and would purchase again.
  • Reviewed by Aussie Cosi from South Australia on Monday, June 03, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality of the material and the finish. Well made, robust and a conservatively stylish pair of boots. Would purchase a pair in brown if they were available.
  • Reviewed by Billy the O G from Missouri on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Ordered Sunday evening & received in K.C. on Tuesday - impressive service for sure. I bought these for casual wear with jeans and to wear
    when riding my motor scooter and they do well. They run large in my opinion but I have been wearing them with skinny socks. I'm sure with
    some actual thicker boot socks they will be fine. I wear a 10 and I think a 9.5 might be the right length but would be narrow through the toe area.
    I really like that they don't have ornamentation other than the stitching over the arch.
  • Reviewed by SpartySAM from Haslett, MI on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    I bought these boots because given the price they were too attractive to pass up. Well. I have tried them and they are great. Little/no break in period; good fit; love the four reinforced holes that can be used to pull up the boot; very comfortable. Highly recommended for the price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.