Ariat Turquoise Stretch Jeans - Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. Ariat's Turquoise stretch jeans are cut slim through the hips and thighs, feature a gap-free contoured waistband, and have a pinch of stretch for a perfect fit.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Katie from Texas on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    These jeans fit amazing, especially with the extra length I was hoping for. I had ordered these for the extra length not only because I am tall but because my work boots take a lot of length from my jeans (if you’re tall, you know the awkwardness of having too short of jeans). These are way better made than I had expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowgirl from Kentucky on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    The long length fits over my boots nicely. The midrise keeps everything covered getting on and off the horse. The slight stretch keeps everything comfy yet looking good.
  • Reviewed by SunnySD from Kansas on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    I have a number of pairs of these jeans, and I love them for their easy fit (stretchy), length options, the way they look with boots, and the fact that I feel fabulous wearing them. I dress them up for nights out, throw them on for trail rides, and frequently wear them to work. And I REALLY like that the design on the back pockets is stitching rather than rhinestones or studs, as I can ride in them without scratching up my saddle. I have found some variance in sizing between the styles, but I haven't found any women's jeans yet that don't.
  • Reviewed by shelbie from Colorado on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I LOOOOOVE these jeans.
  • Reviewed by me! from WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I ordered both color options in this same jean, same size. One was tighter (lighter color)than the other which seemed to have more stretch(darker)...I will keep both though. The quality is very good and the L length was perfect for me. I am 5'81/2.
  • Reviewed by Suzanne from Albuquerque on Monday, November 18, 2013
    I tried both the Ariat Ruby and Ariat Turquoise jeans in this order and am giving both basically the same review. Of the two, this is the fuller-cut jean but I have found with Ariat that is a highly relative term. For comparison, Gap's curvy fit size 2R fits me perfectly. I ordered a 27L (only long inseam was available when I ordered) and could have gone down to a 26, would have had to hem the long length if I had kept them. Unfortunately the shaping of all Ariats is odd for me in the booty, where I am very round. I can wear many makers' slim fit jeans in the right size, but Ariats seem to be cut to give a little additional shape to girls who are straight through the hips, which is definitely not my particular figure issue. Too bad because they are a good-quality, attractive Western jean with good styling for times when you don't want a bunch of embellishment on the back pockets.
  • Reviewed by kmc from Oregon on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    These jeans are 27 waist, but they are least one size to small
  • Reviewed by Shagmomma from Boulder, CO on Monday, August 19, 2013
    Nice jeans. Good material, stitching and style. The waist seam was a little too big for me (I like low rise pants, I guess) and along the front panel was kind of a puffy fit. It almost seemed like these jeans were a "relaxed" fit. They were returned.
  • Reviewed by KB from South Dakota on Tuesday, July 2, 2013
    Very comfortable and fit great with boots. Seems a little longer than 34" though.
  • Reviewed by Ariat Boots Fan from Virginia on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Nice jeans. I ordered both the Turquoise and the Ruby in this color. The sizing is as expected. Unfortunately the short length wasn't available so I ordered regular. I now have to get them altered and I'll be all set. Careful on the first wash to wash them with other dark clothes!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.