The Ariat western footwear brand was founded by two women who were tired of changing footwear every time they got off their horses. At the time, most western boots sacrificed comfort for utility, but that quickly changed when Ariat boots hit the market. Now the footwear of choice among many top-ranked men and women riders from around the world, Ariat boots feature a cushioned support system engineered to fight fatigue and minimize stress on the feet. In addition to top-quality boots and shoes, Ariat jeans and clothing offer eq ... Learn more about Ariatual measures of style and comfort, whether you’re racing barrels, enjoying a casual weekend trail ride or boot scootin’ on the dance floor. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 481 »
  • 1-10 of 4806 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Iowa on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    Love this shirt! The material is so soft and comfortable. Looks great too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gucc10 from chicago on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    Made well, looks great & price is right. The only thing that I would like different, is that the band on the top of the sandal be a little smaller or adjustable. However my foot might be smaller than average.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WinningEdgEquine from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    I have been trying for over a year to get these shoes in my size and at an affordable price...Sierra Trading Post made that happen. I initially ordered the cognac, but they didn't have my size so they changed my order at my request and sent the black instead. The leather is not the normal quality from Ariat that I am used to, but still well made and super comfy. This is why I only gave the review 4 stars. I have a very high instep so the goring on the sides made it possible for me to wear these sandals. If I can find them in cognac I will be ordering another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyohiker from Wyoming on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    If you need a great pair of boots and don't want to pay an arm and a leg, these boots are for you. The quality and design are excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joan from Duluth on Tuesday, May 5, 2015
    This deserves the 2 C's, cute and comfortable.
    These sandals are by far the most comfortable I have ever worm, appear to be well made and the company has a warranty to fill out.
    I ordered a second pair due to the comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trick_Pony from ND - North Dakota on Monday, May 4, 2015
    love these boots!
    highly recommend
  • Reviewed by Maria from Missouri on Sunday, May 3, 2015
    I love these boots! I waterproofed them with a spray before I used them, and haven't had any issues with water. they're good for transitioning, and for fall, winter, and spring. Overall a great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GOOD SHOPPER from NE on Sunday, May 3, 2015
    Ariat must be having problems with quality control. This is the second pair of sandals that I had to return because they were of very poor quality. I'm very disappointed because for years I could be assured quality whenever I'd purchase an Ariat boot , shoe or sandal. This is no longer the case.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GOOD SHOPPER from NE on Sunday, May 3, 2015
    I have been wearing Ariats for years....primarily as a riding jodhpur then their sandals. This one looked nice in the picture but unfortunately was very poorly made and looked and felt cheap. The strap on the back was paper thin. I have 2 older cork pair of Ariats that must be 12 years old. I wished they still made them as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowboy from Arizona on Saturday, May 2, 2015
    Fit was right on. Can't beat the price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 481 »
  • 1-10 of 4806 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;