The Ariat western footwear brand was founded by two enterprising women who were both tired of having to change footwear every time they got off their horses. At the time, most western boots sacrificed comfort for utility, but that quickly changed when Ariat boots hit the market. Now the footwear of choice among many top-ranked men and women riders from around the world, Ariat boots feature a cushioned support system engineered to fight fatigue and minimize stress on the feet. In addition to too-quality boots and shoes, Ariat jeans and ... Learn more about Ariatclothing offer equal measures of style and comfort, whether you’re racing barrels, enjoying a casual weekend trail ride or boot scootin’ on the dance floor. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4733 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 474 »
  • 1-10 of 4733 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowboy Mark from PA on Monday, March 02, 2015
    Very comfortable. Shipped extremely fast.
    I have both brown and black pairs. Well made and worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clyde from Indiana on Sunday, March 01, 2015
    I bought these boots for my wife and they are awesome. However; it appears that they run at least a half size and possibly a full size small. They also run narrow for a medium, my wife normally wears an 81/2 and that was the size I bought (that was the only size in stock that was close to here size). She could not even get her foot into them and I would guess that she would need a 9 or 91/2. Too bad because they are really awesome looking boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DM from Brooklyn on Sunday, March 01, 2015
    Very attractive boot but they just did fit right. I wear a 5.5 but with this shoe the fit was too tight and narrow. I exchanged for a size 6 but fit big sliding off the back. not comfortable. not for my fitting.I would say, not true to the size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YoJack from Pennsauken, NJ on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    The best fitted cowboy boot to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YoJack from Pennsauken, NJ on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    The best fitted cowboy boot to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woody from Washington on Friday, February 27, 2015
    Buy these because they're your style. Wear them more often than you thought because they're comfortable. I've re-soled several of my favorite Justin Ropers and worn out my favorite Dingos. And while I've heard so much about the comfort of Ariats, this is my first pair. Not only are they comfortable on your feet from the first second (no break in) but the uppers are so soft that you don't need high socks. Seriously, the soft leather upper on your bare leg is great. It's crazy soft and flexible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trout Stalker from Idaho on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    Phenomenal!!! they are beautiful,I couldn't ask for anything better!! I absolutely LOVE them!!!!
  • Reviewed by arubabird from CT on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I bought these for my daughter back in November and she loved them - put them on right out of the box and wore them all day with no problems. I did order several sizes for her to try after reading that the sizing was off. I believe they are Men's sizing as she wears a 9.5 W shoe and the 8.5 fit well.
    I went back and ordered myself a pair as I liked the low heel and rounded toe. I wear a 10.5-11 and found a good fit in a 9.5 as the 10 was too big. ( I have a wider foot too).
    They are not gray but rather a distressed tan leather that I really like.
    One of the boots had a tight area on the instep that was hurting the top of my foot so I inserted a shoe stretcher and Voila! they fit perfectly now.
    Not crazy about the lack of zipper but for the price and style I'll adjust. A nice boot for leggings or bootleg jeans.
    Would not wear them in the snow as the salt in our area would damage the beautiful leather.
  • Reviewed by COMomma from Colorado on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Cute, but when I got them I realized there was no way to get them off without some serious help! No zipper and no way to expand the cuff. Much narrower through the cuff than my cowboy boots. Guess that's why they are priced so well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy H. from Dallas, TX on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Even though I'm a lifelong Texas resident and equestrienne I usually only have boots for work/riding. This was my first fancy pair, after a lot of looking around to select my favorite. I ordered the metallic black color and just love the embroidered, somewhat non-traditional uppers. The quality is outstanding, as I expected since I opted to pay a little extra for the best construction. I did find the best price at Sierra Trading Co. I chose to purchase Ariat boots because my previous few pairs of paddock boots from them are incredibly comfortable and long-lasting. I got my usual size (9.5) and they fit well on my medium width feet. It's just the putting on and taking off part that's on the difficult side due to a snug fit on the heel and ankle, probably because of the narrow cuff. I suspect that will ease as they get broken in.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 474 »
  • 1-10 of 4733 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;