The Ariat western footwear brand was founded by two women who were tired of changing footwear every time they got off their horses. At the time, most western boots sacrificed comfort for utility, but that quickly changed when Ariat boots hit the market. Now the footwear of choice among many top-ranked men and women riders from around the world, Ariat boots feature a cushioned support system engineered to fight fatigue and minimize stress on the feet. In addition to top-quality boots and shoes, Ariat jeans and clothing offer eq ... Learn more about Ariatual measures of style and comfort, whether you’re racing barrels, enjoying a casual weekend trail ride or boot scootin’ on the dance floor. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 515
  • 1-10 of 5147 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cute boots from texas on Monday, February 8, 2016
    These boots are really nice. They are well made and super cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggiemae from strafford, NH on Monday, February 8, 2016
    This was my first Ariat purchase. I'm planning on taking them to Europe this spring on a walking tour of Italy.
    They are a nice versatile shoe that goes with skirts or jeans. The leather is soft and a wonderful shade of brown.
    I ordered my regular shoe size and the fit was spot on.



  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B. W. from California on Friday, February 5, 2016
    I bought 2 pairs -- 7.5B & 8.5B and my shoe size is 8. The 7.5 fit me well in the foot, but was too snug in the shaft. The 8.5 fit well after I either put in an extra thin insert or wore heavier socks. The shaft was ok -- just a little big. The thing I did not like is that when I walked and the shoe bent, the creases got a lighter color and stayed. I don't like boots that look worn. That is the only thing I did not like about them. The shaft is stiff, but would probably soften up with use. Also, I felt they were a little too tall for me. I am 5ft. 2 in. tall. Unfortunately, I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina from Arizona on Friday, February 5, 2016
    I ordered a size 6, the same as another pair of Ariat boots I have that fit well.
    These run much larger and the toe is 1.5" longer than the other pair.
  • Reviewed by Always running late Mom from Keene, NH on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    Under pants, these shoes look good enough to wear to (office) work. Rugged enough to walk on snow without slipping. So no need for me to bring an extra pair of shoes to change into once indoors at work. I don't believe they are meant to wear for long use in the snow since they are not insulated. I typically wear a 9.0 but bought the 9.5 to wear with socks and they fit very well. My feet are a little narrower than medium width and these do not feel tight at the toe area. My feet slide in well to put these shoes on, which is great since I am always running late and there is no struggle to slip these on. Overall, I love these boots and will ditch my slip-on clunky winter mocs since these are so much more attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DrD from Delaware on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    Nice comfortable fit. Like an old friend these jeans have a well worn look and feel. Great for casual wear. sizing is accurate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marlene from alaska on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    There are awesome.....Waiting for the size I ordered though. I ordered a 7 and received a 9 1/2.....
  • Reviewed by KGWeb from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    I ordered a size 7, they arrived today & as I pulled them out of the box, the first thing that I thought to myself is that "these are tiny!" I checked inside the boot to make sure that they were indeed a size 7. When I tried them on, they were too narrow all around. They feel like a 6.5 N v a regular-sized 7. Will be returning them. They are gorgeous, I have to say. Bummer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaBelleRiveria from Louisiana on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    Love Ariat Women Low-Med Rise Jeans.. Great Fit. Last Long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaBelleRiveria from Louisiana on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    Love Ariat Women Low-Med Rise Jeans.. Great Fit. Last Long.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 515
  • 1-10 of 5147 reviews
;