The Ariat western footwear brand was founded by two women who were tired of changing footwear every time they got off their horses. At the time, most western boots sacrificed comfort for utility, but that quickly changed when Ariat boots hit the market. Now the footwear of choice among many top-ranked men and women riders from around the world, Ariat boots feature a cushioned support system engineered to fight fatigue and minimize stress on the feet. In addition to top-quality boots and shoes, Ariat jeans and clothing offer eq ... Learn more about Ariatual measures of style and comfort, whether you’re racing barrels, enjoying a casual weekend trail ride or boot scootin’ on the dance floor. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 485 »
  • 1-10 of 4842 reviews
  • Reviewed by Chaccodog from Murrieta, CA on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    Love these shoes. The look great and although they are a 1/2 size larger than my usual size, they fit nicely. Heals are so pretty. Nice height. Casual but dressy enough to wear with dresses or long skirts
  • Reviewed by Melissa from Wyoming on Monday, June 1, 2015
    True to size. Very comfortable all around.but for some reason Ariat is making their boots looser in the heal. This is like the 10th pair i have tired on and they are all the same.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susieq from South Carolina on Monday, June 1, 2015
    I wasn't familiar with this brand when I ordered the shoe, but I liked the styling. Once i saw how well made the sandal was, I looked up Ariat and saw they had a great reputation. The sandal has a cushioned foot bed, which is really comfortable - I was concerned, however with the strap being so high around the ankle. There is plenty of room in this shoe and the strap seems to have relaxed a little. I will look for other shoes from this manufacturer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Krystee on the Lake from Tennessee on Monday, June 1, 2015
    I would have loved to have kept these boots. Quality made, Really sharp looking.
    Except, the toes turned way up. I am a big cowboy boot wearer, but these were a stretch for me. I love Ariats and these seemed to be really well made. But be aware, the toe is very pointed and the toe turns WAY up. So it ends up looking like a witch boot.
    On top of that, the big conchos on the side rubbed my ankle.
    Had to send them back.
  • Reviewed by Bill from Nevada on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    Well made shirt with quality stitching, buttons, etc. A little heavier and stiffer material than I expected, but hopefully will soften up a bit over time.
  • Reviewed by Jolene from Iowa on Friday, May 29, 2015
    I received these boots yesterday, 2 pairs actually. I put them on at 5 in the morning to start breaking them in. The fit was true and they are very comfortable. They appear great material and very well made. I have had them on 5 hours now and they are just so very comfortable. And the price was amazing. I already have another order for some other fatbaby boots in today. They are very pretty also. A must buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Colorado on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    I will definitely be ordering from Sierra Trading Post again. They have very competitive prices and their website was very easy to navigate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveling women from everywhere on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    These are attractive and well made shoes; however, they run extremely wide. I like support in the toe area and I just slide around in these. If you have wide feet this would be the ideal shoe for you. They also are very comfortable and well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveling women from everywhere on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    These shoes are pretty and also cool looking. The footbed also seems comfortable but I didn't actually wear them except to try them on. The issue was in the width, they run very wide. I had to return them because my foot just slides all the way out. If you have a wide foot I would snag a couple pair of these, they are a good deal for the quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from Upstate NY on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    Ordered these for a friends birthday . Ordered the 71/2 which were to small - returned for size 8 , perfect....She loves them . Easy exchange . STP has wonderful customer service . Thank you.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 485 »
  • 1-10 of 4842 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;