The Ariat western footwear brand was founded by two women who were tired of changing footwear every time they got off their horses. At the time, most western boots sacrificed comfort for utility, but that quickly changed when Ariat boots hit the market. Now the footwear of choice among many top-ranked men and women riders from around the world, Ariat boots feature a cushioned support system engineered to fight fatigue and minimize stress on the feet. In addition to top-quality boots and shoes, Ariat jeans and clothing offer eq ... Learn more about Ariatual measures of style and comfort, whether you’re racing barrels, enjoying a casual weekend trail ride or boot scootin’ on the dance floor. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 476 »
  • 1-10 of 4754 reviews
  • Reviewed by Peiwalker from Colorado on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Love the short style boot. Nice to wear with jeans. Ordered 1 size down from my normal shoe size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dealfinder2609 from Dealfinder2609 on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    Nice leather, flat sandal with great detailing. The footbed is somewhat cushioned, enough so that I could wear them all day the first day of use without getting any blisters. I really like the detailing both in the metal accents and the cuts and color variance of the leather.

    They run just a little on the short side. I usually get a 7 -1/2 in a sandal with a sling back strap and my toes come a little further to the edge than i prefer. An 8 might be too big though.

    These were purchased to replace a long-held pair of beloved black sandals. Overall, very happy with this purchase and I could confidently toss the well-worn old pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhode Island Red from Rhode Iskand on Saturday, March 28, 2015
    I fell in love with these when I saw them at STP And waited until I got the best deal. I must say I was completely in love with these when I opened the box, the details and craftsmanship are amazing! I read a few comments stating they run a little large that was not my experience I bought my normal size and they fit perfectly, the shaft is smaller in diameter than most boots (which works out great for my skinny calves) all in all I found these boots to be a perfect fit and extremely comfortable

    Thanks STP beautiful boots at a fantastic price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ali from North Carolina on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    I have been watching this product for quite some time, and finally decided to go for it. Ariat crafts an excellent product, but the feature that I was interested in is the short shaft of this particular boot. I find shafts over 11 inches tall too tight and subsequently, too hot. This boot hits my leg right where I like for it to for comfort. It was pretty tight getting on the first couple of times, but will prove to be perfect as the leather stretches a bit with wear. It's not TOO flashy, but does have a bit of flair with the inlays setting it off from just a plain brown boot. So far, I'm LOVIN' 'em!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Svetick from Colorado on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    I have purchased boots for my 5 years old granddaughter because she is very picky regard shoes-she would not wear medium width shoes.
    When boots arrived she slipped them on and now boots are her favorite wear. Great purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by imagrandma from Oregon on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Nice leather, elastic is great for easy on/off and a good fit. My everyday wear with jeans in all weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neydi from Texas on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    Very comfy, super cute I've gotten so many compliments. The shipping was crazy fast, everything was perfect!
  • Reviewed by Smiley from Chicago on Friday, March 20, 2015
    These are cute boots. You have to pull to get on/off and the foot of them is super stiff and hard. I can wear them for a few hours but would be hurting if I had to wear them all day. They do look nice.
  • Reviewed by Smiley from Chicago on Friday, March 20, 2015
    These are cute boots. You have to pull to get on/off and the foot of them is super stiff and hard. I can wear them for a few hours but would be hurting if I had to wear them all day. They do look nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristin from Texas on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    Even better in person! Such an amazing deal. LOVE!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 476 »
  • 1-10 of 4754 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;