The Ariat western footwear brand was founded by two women who were tired of changing footwear every time they got off their horses. At the time, most western boots sacrificed comfort for utility, but that quickly changed when Ariat boots hit the market. Now the footwear of choice among many top-ranked men and women riders from around the world, Ariat boots feature a cushioned support system engineered to fight fatigue and minimize stress on the feet. In addition to top-quality boots and shoes, Ariat jeans and clothing offer eq ... Learn more about Ariatual measures of style and comfort, whether you’re racing barrels, enjoying a casual weekend trail ride or boot scootin’ on the dance floor. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 495 »
  • 1-10 of 4942 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maria from New Jersey on Saturday, August 29, 2015
    First of all, these boots are well made and the design is understated but fashionable. I have a high instep so they are somewhat challenging to get on, at least until they are broken in. Great price, fun, comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Vermont on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    I ordered an 8.5 and they fit great. I have a bit of a wide foot, so they are just a wee bit snug, but the leather will naturally stretch over time, but they stay on easily. Very comfortable. I'm having some issues with my heel and needed a cushiony shoe and they are reaaaallllly comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Conifer, Colorado on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    I decided to try the Ariat Dalton because they look a little sleeker than my ultra comfortable go to shoe, the Ariat Sport Mule. These look really cute on, and I love shoes you can just slip off easily. They do fit narrower than the Ariat Mules, however, so I ended up sizing one half size up in size for comfort. I could wear my regular size, but only with a very thin sock. You do not want to go too small in these as your heel will hit the lip on the back edge.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LisaO from Texas on Monday, August 24, 2015
    I reviewd Ariat Fat Baby IIs recently and I feel the same inner smile when I wear these boots. I originally purchased them because I like the way Ariats fit me, they were on sale, and I needed a pair of boots for the farm. They are so nice, I hate to wear them to feed and muck, but I do because they are comfortable and keep the sand out of my socks. They are so nice that they prompted me to buy the Fat Baby IIs and more recently the Sheila. My boot wardrobe is oomplete...I think.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LisaO from Texas on Monday, August 24, 2015
    So very comfortable and cute. I am a fan of Ariat anyways and now that status is confirmed with these boots. I can walk for miles and stand for hours with perfect ease. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from Texas on Monday, August 24, 2015
    My son loves these. Nice colors and camo! Fits well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandra L from MO.. on Saturday, August 22, 2015
    Beautiful and comfortable sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pam from upstate NY on Friday, August 21, 2015
    I own several pair of Ariat cowboy boots - These are Quality...Nice leather.,Great price from STP....Ordered 3 pair of these for sister and friend. Everyone loves them. Thanks again for great service. Fit as expected...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great Dog Indy from Indiana on Friday, August 21, 2015
    Like the style, good fit and easy care.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skylervt from VT on Friday, August 21, 2015
    I was waiting for these but returned them because they were way too big, didn't want to wait and see how another size might have fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 495 »
  • 1-10 of 4942 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;