Sometimes it takes a woman to champion the idea of comfort. And thus it was that two enterprising women - weary of changing into their sneakers for foot relief every time they dismounted their horses - founded Ariat Equestrian Footwear. Now the footwear of choice among top-ranked men and women riders around the world, Ariat boots feature a cushioned support system engineered to reduce fatigue and stress on the feet, lower back and legs. Add to that Ariat's premium line of equestrian show shirts, hunt coats and accessories and you have a collec ... Learn more about Ariattion of fine western wear that's as comfortable as it is functional - whether you’re high in the saddle, tending the pasture, or swirling with your partner on the dance floor. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4609 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 461 »
  • 1-10 of 4609 reviews
  • Reviewed by Agate Blue from Nor cal on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    After reading the other reviews I hesitantly ordered my regular size. In Ariat Terrains I wear a 1/2 size smaller. The boots are indeed a 7 1/2. Traditional cowboy boots are hard to pull on and off but you know they fit when your heel "pops" in. That said, the width of the pair of boots I received is A or even AA. Also, the instep will not accommodate a foot with a high instep. Ariat revolutionized riding footwear with the concept that boots could be comfortable right out of the box. These do not live up to that reputation. I do believe they would break-in. One last observation; The soles are leather. I'm sending mine back.
  • Reviewed by Teresa from Tennessee on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    I'm very pleased with this shoe. They are comfortable and stylish. The only downside for me is, they are a little loud when I walk at work, which is kinda typical for clogs. Otherwise they are perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain man from Catskill montains on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    I bought this for my girl, who really likes it. It's trim cut makes it well suited for layering, but be careful if you have larve breasts, because it is not exactly roomy. If you have any doubts, I would go one size up. Overall, a very well made product.
  • Reviewed by Hanoi from Mendocino, CA on Friday, December 19, 2014
    I followed the advice to order these a half size larger and am glad I did. They fit perfectly with insoles added, and I will still be able to add a wool sock. The heel is very comfortable for as high as it is. These boots are going to get a lot of wear. They are plain enough to go with a lot of things, the sole has a lug to them which was the clincher for me and they are made of solid leather with no zipper so these bad boys can be waterproofed effectively. I used snow seal, and the more grayish black leather on the shaft got much darker black and made it more shiny and sexy. The buckles are nicely done and both are adjustable. What a great deal on these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sinister from Idaho on Friday, December 19, 2014
    Nice comfortable boots with cute style. Has the ariat arch support foot bed.
  • Reviewed by Hannibus from California on Friday, December 19, 2014
    I have the size 8 for over a year now, these are true to fit. Yes they are a bit stiff, not a soft butter leather, but oh so comfortable and cushy sole. I usually wear with a black tight (skirt) or a light sock (pants). My favorite look is with skinny black jeans and white socks. They are fun not-so-serious shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rick from mi on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    great for the winter i will be getting a lot of use with these boots thank you rick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charley from Texas on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Ariat boots are my favorite and to find them at this price was a bonus. I usually wear a 7.5 but my Ariat cowboy boots are 7. I got these boots in 7.5 and glad I did. They are a little snug in the toe. They are very comfortable and the heels are easy to walk in. I will be wearing these for years!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oh2beme from Covington, LA on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    I was hesitant about purchasing boots online just because I want the boots to be comfortable! I received these boots quickly and tried them on right away. I did add an insert for comfort and they are great! I love the look of them and love that the bottom of the boots have rubber bottoms. I love my new boots!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dino from Ohio on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    These boots are sooo great. I love them. The price was fabulous....Thank you!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 461 »
  • 1-10 of 4609 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;