Sometimes it takes a woman to champion the idea of comfort. And thus it was that two enterprising women - weary of changing into their sneakers for foot relief every time they dismounted their horses - founded Ariat Equestrian Footwear. Now the footwear of choice among top-ranked men and women riders around the world, Ariat boots feature a cushioned support system engineered to reduce fatigue and stress on the feet, lower back and legs. Add to that Ariat's premium line of equestrian show shirts, hunt coats and accessories and you have a collec ... Learn more about Ariattion of fine western wear that's as comfortable as it is functional - whether you’re high in the saddle, tending the pasture, or swirling with your partner on the dance floor. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4243 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 425 »
  • 1-10 of 4243 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LIttle Lion Man from Massachusetts on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    I was very apprehensive buying these boots. I normally don't buy boots online, I read all the reviews, some said that they fit true to size, while others stated to get a 1/2 size smaller. I opted to get the 1/2 size smaller and I'm so glad I did. I'm normally an 8 1/2 and I bought the 8's. They fit perfect. The boots were very dark in color (unlike the picture) when I pulled them out of the box, however when I put them and wore them around, the movement brought out the lighter color. They give the boots a very cool 'worn/vintage' look. Made me love the boots even more than what you see in the pic. They are very sturdy and very well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Zealand from New Zealand on Monday, April 07, 2014
    Very well made & nice looking. Lighter than you would expect too which is great for children.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Arizona on Monday, April 07, 2014
    These are very nice jeans. But, I found out that they do stretch a bit more than my other Ariat jeans. So, I would have gone one size down if I had known that this style was slightly different. I am trying to shrink them a bit with washing/drying them, so we'll se how that goes. But, they are well made and nicely styled.
  • Reviewed by Sunlover from Minnesota on Friday, April 04, 2014
    These are my 4th pair of Ariat's Fatbaby Boots and they fit just a little different from the others. The shafts are a little shorter (by about 1") and they are a tad bit narrower. The length is the same, but they aren't as 'fat'- not as wide...
    I was wondering if they would work for me, but as I tried them with different socks and walked around the house some in them, decided that I could get used to these slight changes in fit. I think it will take some getting used to and wearing thinner socks at first to break these in, but what a deal! As usual, STP comes through again!
  • Reviewed by old mule lady from Alabama on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    I have large, wide feet, plus bunions from years of wearing heels to work. (How many are old enough to remember when women were required to wear skirts and heels to work, and all the heels had pointed toes, which deformed women's feet?) The best thing for my feet is to buy men's boots/sneakers when you can't tell from the style they are men's, since they are wider than women's. Ariat shoes & boots have taken the pain out of my feet. That being said, I am still breaking these in, but my husband examined them when they came and gave them the "Gary well made seal of approval." I have received a number of compliments on the style of these beautiful boots. I love the uppers with the turquoise stitching on the black, it really sets them off. The uppers show below my jeans when I am sitting on my mule.
  • Reviewed by Larbo from Oklahoma on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    This shirt is high quality, fits to size, and is the larger knit like dri fit material. The color is between Texas orange and OSU orange. Would recommend this to anyone.
  • Reviewed by Computer teacher from Vermont on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    great look, comfortable, true to size, very stylish
  • Reviewed by Blackhorse from Portland, Oregon on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    It fit, was delivered quickly, is very well made with excellent materials, but as others have noted was a bit blingy for my taste. There's absolutely nothing wrong with the belt, just a matter of taste and preference on my part.
  • Reviewed by me from michigan on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Wanted a good, relatively inconspicuous harness boot. When I opened the box, what I saw didn't match the picture - they were a very dark, flat brown. Tried them on anyway. As I pulled them on, I noticed that every crease I made brought out the color underneath. I wore them around the house and the undercolor became more pronounced with wear. Now I understand the "powder brown" color - it's like a powder covering on the leather that wears off when rubbed or creased. I'm really, really looking forward to seeing what these turn into with extended wear.

    These are perfect Ariat in size and comfort. Soft, flexible leather. No break in necessary and the first time I wore them for several hours they were as comfortable as 10 year old boots. True to size and even with my borderline wide foot the pointy toe gave me no grief. These boots could be a lifetime love affair.
  • Reviewed by Oldmantebe from Indiana on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    These jeans remind me of the fit Levi's 559 used to be like. Order waist one size smaller - I wear a 34 waist and ordered 33 which fit great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 425 »
  • 1-10 of 4243 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;