Sometimes it takes a woman to champion the idea of comfort. And thus it was that two enterprising women - weary of changing into their sneakers for foot relief every time they dismounted their horses - founded Ariat Equestrian Footwear. Now the footwear of choice among top-ranked men and women riders around the world, Ariat boots feature a cushioned support system engineered to reduce fatigue and stress on the feet, lower back and legs. Add to that Ariat's premium line of equestrian show shirts, hunt coats and accessories and you have a collec ... Learn more about Ariattion of fine western wear that's as comfortable as it is functional - whether you’re high in the saddle, tending the pasture, or swirling with your partner on the dance floor. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4328 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 433 »
  • 1-10 of 4328 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OldRepublic from USA on Friday, September 12, 2014
    I love these boots! Keep my feet warm and dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker gal from Palo Alto, CA on Monday, September 08, 2014
    I decided to try clogs for around town wear as well as travel. These work well for both and the fit is true to size, although slightly stiff at first. I like the texture of the black upper which makes the shoe look more stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TF 10X from Texas on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    Best work boots I have ever owned.
  • Reviewed by Melaraffe from Ohio on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    My first pair of Ariats and they didn't disappoint! Soft beautiful leather, comfy cushioned insoles, rugged beauty... You can't go wrong! I'm very happy with my purchase. Love my boots, love Sierra Trading Post??
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terese from vt on Friday, September 05, 2014
    true to size but difficult to get into if you have a high arch. must use nylons to get into but they should stretch for easier access
  • Reviewed by Erin from Texas on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    Gorgeous Boots! Run 1/2 size large. If they fit I would have given them 5 stars :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by equus from South Dakota on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    Fit true to size and look great!! Very happy!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyclo from Houston on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    What I don't have, apparently. The fit is fitted, but the arms just felt too tight and was a tad too long to be comfortable. I liked the color - a vibrant magenta. I'm a typical size 8/M, 34B.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dac from spokane WA on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    I'm a fan of Ariat in the first place but these are simply awesome. I'm tall/long legged (35 inch inseam) and these boots still cover about half way up my knee. Comfortable right out of the box (no kidding) and light weight for such a large piece of leather. I like that the sole is traction rubber so I can wear these in the winter and not worry about salt ruining a lovely leather sole, as I do with some of my other boots. The "distressing" on the black is subtle and actually mostly wiped off after I treated them with Bicks 4 conditioner -- a fact that made me love the boots even more. If you prefer that look you might take note that leather treatment may change that look. Overall a perfect find for me. Thank you STP for such a great price, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from central IL USA on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    I got these boots in the Skippy Brown/Butterscotch combo, and they are truly gorgeous! The leather is a bit stiff at first, but has loosened up with wearing. The stud and ostrich print details are simply beautiful. Ariat makes the BEST ladies western boots, and I got them for a fantastic price at STP!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 433 »
  • 1-10 of 4328 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;