Arks Outdoors NECOprene Camp Moc Shoes - Neoprene, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Can't stay away from the water? Arks Outdoors' NECOprene Camp Moc shoes are Comfortable, casual waear just for you. The quick-drying neoprene upper and lining, and slip-resistant rubber outsole are perfect for exploring the river bank.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by down to earth from florida on Friday, May 31, 2013
    These shoes are really comfortable, but don't look WOW.
  • Reviewed by Mabel the hiker from Orlando, Fl. on Friday, January 04, 2013
    I love these shoes, but because they are neoprene order 1/2 size smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori in PA from Pocono Mountain Region on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I really like these slip-ons. They are great for the early morning dog walk, as long as I'm not going too far. These are not made for heavy duty walking -- the support and cushioning are on the light side. But to slip on to run quick errands, these are great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Short Dog Walks, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Minimal arch support, Very Light Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Lori in PA from Pocono Mountain Region on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Love these slip-ons for walking the dog in the mornings as well as for traveling to and from the dance studio. After a few hours of ballroom dance practice, these are the perfect, comfortable slip-ons for the drive home! Love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Walking The Dog In The Am, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vic from Northern Virginia on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    Wish they had these in many colors! Really great for camping or quick runs to the store. Love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Great Camping Shoes
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by PA Lady from PA on Friday, September 14, 2012
    These were, for me, too wide at the ankle and too narrow at the front of the foot, and felt a half size too large. Returned the item. I'd recommend them - with the caveat to order down. Unfortunately, STP didn't have a smaller size for me.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Looked nice
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hap custmer from il on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    These slipons are used by my special needs teen.
    She is able to slip them on and work well for her.
    They don't leave black skid marks on floor. They are very cute on her.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DIYgirl from PA on Wednesday, August 08, 2012
    I was browsing and bought these because I loved the blue color and the price was great. I am looking forward to wearing these in the fall and winter to keep my feet dry to and from work but they look good enough to wear with khakis for all-day wear so I am even happier! Really comfortable - like my fav winter slippers.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cat from ohio on Saturday, August 04, 2012
    these shoes are very comfortable. easy slip on and off.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Agnes from Rochester NY on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    Great for slipping on/off while doing yard work/running inside for water etc.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Very light weight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.