Arks Outdoors NECOprene Thong Sandals - Neoprene (For Women)

Closeouts. Quick-drying neoprene makes Arks Outdoors' NECOprene thong sandals a smart choice for wear around the water.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by abusymom from Prescott on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    Gave these to my daughter, and they reminded her of "Rainbows," which is a high compliment. Very comfortable, would be fine if they got wet; neoprine has some stretch, so they fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dusty from Canon City, CO on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    UPS - always deliveres within two days of order.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Love shoes from Florida on Saturday, September 8, 2012
    Not for me my feet do not fit this shoe (to my satisfactory).
    • Cons: Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachy girl from Santa Cruz, Cal. on Monday, September 3, 2012
    haven't tried these near water yet but love them so far. Bought them to get them wet though, am thinking they will work just fine as everything else about them is great.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Lifer from Northern Indiana on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    Straps too loose and my foot wobbled over the edge of sandal. I could not walk in these.
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Cons: Too Wide, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Bought several for homeless kids. They liked them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by t from nh on Monday, July 23, 2012
    nice flip flops, comfortable
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blue Ridge Mountain Girl from Hendrsonville, NC on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    I like these. I do have a fairly wide foot so I wish they were a little wider at the "toe box" area. The color is nice. The ribbon strip lining under the straps causes very mild chafing. I think they will soften over time. Overall very happy with them.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jmw06h from Deltona, fl on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    This is the second pair of arks I've owned and I am in love! They remind me a lot of rainbows in fit, comfort, and durability.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by livegreen from Florida on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    These are a pretty comfortable pair of thongs and are consistent with other size 9s I've bought. They seem to be well made, but I guess only time will tell how durable they are. In the past I've only bought really cheap dollar thongs or else thongs that were the quality of regular shoes/with a very durable sole and top to match. These are somehere in between, so we'll see. The first couple times I wore them the straps became inverted when trying to slide them on (making it necessary to bend over and untangle them), but the 3rd time I wore them they had sufficently stretched so that now I can just easily slide them on. For the price they were worth it.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.