Arks Outdoors Realtree® AP Pink Thong Sandals - Neoprene (For Women)

Closeouts. Sport some camo even in the off season with Arks Outdoors' Realtree® AP pink thong sandals, featuring a quick-drying neoprene upper and footbed with a Realtree AP® pink camo print.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather G from Florida on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    These are the most comfortable flip-flops that I have ever worn. I ordered 2 more pairs-I only wear shoes when I absolutely need to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherri from Ar on Monday, June 22, 2015
    Great value
  • Reviewed by Sherri the gardner from Arkansas on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    These are comfy, cute and wear well. I have had them wet, muddy, worked in the yard and even dug some holes in the yard with a shovel in these flip flops and they still are holding up well. For the $5 price I paid for them, I ordered 2 more pair.
  • Reviewed by Christy from Washington on Friday, July 11, 2014
    We are horribly disappointed with these. within 5 minutes of pulling them out of the box the stitching came apart where the 3 pieces of the thong come together. i sewed them back together and then with 15 minutes of wearing them the strap ripped out of the side. we had to push it all the way through and tie it off just to get back to the car. defiantly now what we were expecting, especially from the Realtree brand. They are cute, just very poorly made.
  • Reviewed by Camo loving girl from Ohio on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    The purchase was simple enough, and the price was awesome! The only worry I have is that the top part of the sandals (the pink) look to have been glued on, and may come loose easily. I haven't had the chance to wear them yet, so I hope that won't be an issue. Aside from that concern though, I was very pleased with my purchase and would gladly reccomend you to friends.
  • Reviewed by aunt e G from washington on Friday, January 3, 2014
    Super cool n comfy flip flop. Run 1/2 size small.
  • Reviewed by Amy M from kentucky on Friday, January 3, 2014
    Daughter was thrilled! Last minute christmas gift for stocking stuffer. Couldn't say no to this price.
  • Reviewed by travelling gal from California on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    Haven't work it out as yet as it is winter where I live. But it felt like it had a good cushion and arch and I am confident it should be quite comfortable. I didn't feel any sore spots or irritating spots when walking around the house.
  • Reviewed by HappyMom208 from Boise on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    Nice pair of sandals for the money.
  • Reviewed by lady woodtick from michigan on Monday, September 9, 2013
    I love these flip flops I am a big fan of realtree pink camo . My order was here in no time. Everything went smooth. Will order from you again
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #