• Arnette Reviews

Arnette eyewear company has a hankering for extreme sports, boasting a long list of “Arnette-family” members who skateboard, snowboard, surf and ride BMX in nothing but the best sunglasses. Videos and photos of the family participating in their respective sports are frequently featured on their website. Each family member touts a favorite style of Arnette sunglasses, eyewear or goggles. Arnette sunglasses and eyewear are sport-oriented, hard-working styles that protect the eyes from UV rays and debris. Arnette also has fashion ... Learn more about Arnette-focused sunglasses, and every fashion frame offers plenty of protection. ... Less
Average Rating based on 55 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
  • Reviewed by slowrunner77 from Reno, NV on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    It's hard to find this kind of deal on Oakleys. These are smaller than your average aviators, but fit all but large faces well. Good quality.
  • Reviewed by frankie from pennsylvania on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    They were way to big for my head. :(
  • Reviewed by rjmac from new jersey on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    bought these for skiing. comfortable fit for someone with average size features.
  • Reviewed by Grant-AU from Perth Australia on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Exactly what you expect from a pair of Oakleys, high quality product
  • Reviewed by Carolina Girl from North Carolina on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    These shades are fashionable, sturdy, and provide ample coverage. I think they are nearly perfect. I love Arnette products and have had excellent luck with their sunglasses holding up over time. I love the color, the shape, and the way they fit my face.
  • Reviewed by SoCalChick from SoCal on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Nice quality shades and cool versatility. Buyer beware these are VERY small frames appropriate for youth/child, not many adults even smaller boned women will be able to fit into these shades. Sadly, I had to return mine.
  • Reviewed by Ironwoodsman from Northeast on Thursday, August 01, 2013
    Fits larger heads well. Looks good and are very comfortable. Grey green lenses haved great color perspective and uv protection. I have owned many high end sunglasses and find the Italian made ones to be of the highest quality and contruction.
  • Reviewed by Dani from Vail, Colorado on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Liked the color and the style but they fit funny. There was no curve on the arm for your ear, the arm is straight. So the sunglasses have no comfortable place to rest on your face.
  • Reviewed by Outdoorkilla from Oregon on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    The Arnette Swing Plate Sunglasses fit my medium to small narrowish face extremely well. The Color option with the interchangeable plates take the glasses from classy to sporty in 10 seconds with easy install/uninstall. Great glasses
  • Reviewed by Robin from SC on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    love these glasses. Truth is I love them so much I have had 3 pairs of them over 3 years. I buy a new pair every year. I work outside landscaping so they usually fall off and get crushed and scratched. But they are lightweight and large and make me feel like I am in charge! :)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;