Artlab Cupcake Decorating Studio - Kid-Sized

Closeouts. Unleash your child's imagination in the kitchen with Artlab's Cupcake Decorating studio. Includes how-to book and all the tools your child will need to create amazing cupcakes!

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by ColdMilk from Ohio on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    My 7 and 5 year old boys had a lot of fun decorating cupcakes for Grandma with this kit. It was very easy to use and clean. I thought the stencils were paper, but was pleasantly surprised to see that they're flexible plastic. Haven't gotten a chance to try the recipes out, yet. I can't wait to give my nieces the kits that I bought them. It's a steal at STP's price!
  • Reviewed by Kim in Seattle from Seattle on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I bought this as a birthday present for my daughter's friend, and she invited my daughter over for a fun cupcake decorating project the next week. A nice change from the usual kids birthday gifts; we included cake mix and frosting with the gift so they had everything they needed for an afternoon of creativity and cupcakes.
  • Reviewed by Cardu from Maine on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Looks cute. I got it for a gift for a child who hasn't received it yet. Looks like it will be fun. It's really hard to rate not having used it.
  • Reviewed by Love it from Utah on Monday, December 30, 2013
    This was a Christmas present for my 7 yr old daughter, it's super cute!
  • Reviewed by Discerning decider from Illinois on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    Purchased for my young niece as a Christmas gift and I'm confident she'll love decorating cupcakes with her Aunt's and Mom's help.
  • Reviewed by Karacake from Long Island, NY on Friday, November 15, 2013
    I bought 3 of these as gifts for the kids in my life, I know they are going to love them. The contents seem to be sturdy and the book seems like it has lots of ideas to stimulate your imagination.
  • Reviewed by roadrunner from Raleigh, NC on Monday, November 11, 2013
    I actually bought this for myself to replace an almost identical item of my mother's that had recently fallen apart. I've just decorated a cake and loved it. The syringe-like decorator comes completely apart for easy cleaning and is easy to use. This should be fun and easy to use for almost anyone and should be a lot of fun for children.
  • Reviewed by geochick123 from orange county calif on Friday, October 11, 2013
    what a great item! my son loves looking through the book!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.