Asian Eye Beatrice Wool Cap (For Women)

Closeouts. A charming cloche in warm wool, Asian Eye's Beatrice woo cap is styled with soft pleating that overlaps in a unique offset fashion.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy New Yorker from New York, New Y on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Stylish, warm, versatile hat, I received many compliments when wearing for dress or casual,|the STP price is so low, get one! I ordered most of the Asian Eye hats from the STP site and they are all|wonderful!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog walker from Pittsburgh on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Great for when it's a chilly morning and I go out to walk my dog. Have received several compliments in the few times I've worn it. It was tight at first, but quickly stretched to my head size (and I don't have a large head). Feels warm, although it hasn't been super cold here yet. I love the color, that is actually more of a salmon than pumpkin.
  • Reviewed by sooz g from exeter nh on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I have a pretty small head, and this fit snugly. But I do love it and it looks great, not itchy either.
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love STP! from NorCal on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    I will let out the petersham a half inch and it will be perfect!
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tishmurph from NY on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Haven't worn the hat yet.
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CookinSista from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I ordered my first Asian Eye piece because it was cute and on sale - now I'm hooked! Each piece is a functional, wearable, beautiful work of art. I have several hats, scarves, etc. by this designer and I get compliments all the time - from men and women, it's the best!
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mermaid1 from Cape Cod MA on Monday, September 03, 2012
    Having found some products from Asian Eye too overtly ethnic for my taste, I was impressed by the stylish pleating and wrap effect of this hat. Best worn well pulled down, it is almost like a beanie, but with some individuality. It's wool so it should be warm.
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Transplanted midwesterner from central NH on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    This is probably just for folks with smaller heads as mine is relatively small and it fits perfectly. It combines soft warmth with attractive style and is long enough to cover my ears.
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Formal Events, Winter wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.