Asian Eye Caroline Hat - Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Crown yourself with Asian Eye's Caroline hat and feel like a queen with the warm wool construction and contrasting pleats.

  • Asian Eye supports the designs of highly skilled artisans in India and around the world
  • Each meticulous design is an example of traditional artistry that will never be mass produced
  • Warm wool construction
  • Contrasting pleats
  • Baseball bill protects you from the sun
  • Bill: 2-½"
  • Fabric: Wool
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Made in China
  • Size: One size fits most

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amber Tiger from San Francisco, CA on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    The brim is way too wide. I have tried to pawn this hat off on other people with small and medium and huge heads, and the brim looks gigantic on all of us. It's simply tacky and ugly, and I can't find anyone who will take it.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, The brim is WAY too wide
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BayBird from SF Bay, CA on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    Wear this hat for any-hair day. Looks great with hair up or down, feminine but not demure or too girly. The hat is well made, of stretchy but rich black boiled wool, great combination with cherry stitching detail.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Perfect for dry chilly, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: 47 young Californian, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Conservative yet unique, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by h from CO on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
    I wanted to love this hat - but it was kind of sloppy looking - rather than the cute stylish hat I was searching for.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not Adjustable, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WalkerMom from Bay Area on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    Comfortable and stylish hat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Comfortably stretchy, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tallmom from pittsburgh, pa on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    This hat would get sent back if it didn't cost almost as much to ship it back as I spent on it, thus it stays. The fabric is very flimsy and thin, I don't anticipate it being very warm when I need it to be. The brim is very odd, it stretches back toward my ears. The hat looks okay if you curve the brim so it doesn't lay so flat. I'll wear this in the rain, but that's about it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: flimsy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chonkygirl from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    I love hats, but am not much of a hat person. This one is casual. It's like a fancy baseball hat with the added benefit of keeping me warm. Going to OK for the holidays...can't wait to pull this one out of my suitcase.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RuRu from Telluride, CO on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    everyday wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blueschoolmomma from Ohio on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    Love this hat! Lots of room in the top for my poofy hair, lightweight, doesn't give me a headache like some of my other hats. The brim comes around a bit farther than a ball cap and adds a cute stylish touch. I have the gray one with brown stitching and it goes with everything. It's warm, versatile, can't imagine anything better...except that it were about 1/2 inch looser.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Hiding a bad hair day, Travel
    • Cons: A tad tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Warm comfy
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busymom from Des Moines IA on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    This will be a fun hat to wear once it gets cold. I was concerned that it would feel itchy because of the wool, but it doesn't. There is a soft elastic that runs around the inside of the hat, so your head doesn't contact the wool directly. The brim is a little wide, but not too much.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busymom from Des Moines, IA on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    This hat will make winter a little more fun! The brim is a little wide but not excessively so. I was worried that the wool in it would be itchy, but it's not. There is a soft elastic band that makes contact with your head instead of the wool.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #