Customer Reviews Of:
Asian Eye Caroline Hat - Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Crown yourself with Asian Eye's Caroline hat and feel like a queen with the warm wool construction and contrasting pleats.

  • Asian Eye supports the designs of highly skilled artisans in India and around the world
  • Each meticulous design is an example of traditional artistry that will never be mass produced
  • Warm wool construction
  • Contrasting pleats
  • Baseball bill protects you from the sun
  • Bill: 2-½"
  • Fabric: Wool
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Made in China
  • Size: One size fits most

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 3.777777 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DBRiverrider from Missoula, MT on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    I now have two and have been wearing them since the day I bought them. I haven't worn them in a down pour but they are pretty water resistant. I think they're pretty cute. I have a small head and the hat is a little big on me so I think it is true to size, though I have tried similar hats that I couldn't keep above my eyes, so probably for people with medium-small heads.
    • Best Uses: Anything outdoors, Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening, Travel
    • Cons: Not Adjustable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowmizer from North Tahoe on Saturday, October 15, 2011
    I love that more hats are being designed for us girls because I love to wear hats and have a lot of them. This one fell short for me because of the brim. It's too wide, extends back toward the ears too far. Just didn't look right. Returned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skidpan from Plymouth MN on Monday, September 26, 2011
    Doesn't look like every other hat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by My dog loves me from Mpls, MN on Thursday, September 8, 2011
    I wear my hats indoors and outdoors. This hat is more of a winter weight and color fabric, even for indoors. This Fall and Winter, I'll be wearing this cutie every day!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Weather still too hot
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Love the style, Very soft and comfy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by schlumy from pittsburgh, pa on Friday, August 26, 2011
    This hat is super cute and stylish along with serving a purpose...keeps your head warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gringel from columbus, ohio on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
    too small for heads over size 8
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach lover from S Florida on Monday, June 27, 2011
    Tired of the same old, same old styles? This one is different, funky, fun. LOVE IT. It's also soft, so you can wear it all the time (don't have to remove to reveal 'hat hair' while leaning back in a car, bus or plane. It's also very WARM. It was a splurge but WORTH IT.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoga Lover from Daly City CA on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    nice and warm hat to wear on cold and windy days and eves!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2