Asian Eye Coraline Turban Hat - Boiled Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Beautifully boiled wool in a wrapped, two-tone turban design makes Asian Eye's Coraline hat a lovely and warm addition to your stylishly unique style.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love fabric! from Seattle on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    The hat fits down to my ears and keeps my head nice and toasty but not too hot. I have super short hair and love this hat for our Seattle wind!
  • Reviewed by MeganM from Wisconsin on Monday, March 31, 2014
    This is not for summer or even fall wearing. But when the cold Wisconsin winter hits again, it will be absolutely perfect. Yes, I CAN wait for next winter ... but having this hat might make it just a little more bearable. It definitely covers my whole head with warm wool!
  • Reviewed by Deirforb from New York on Friday, February 7, 2014
    I usually can't where wool (allergic) but I read there was a deep band and thought I'd give it a try. Glad I did. Covers my ears looks cute a little large but I'm not too picky.
  • Reviewed by lifeweaver from rochester ny on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    Fits great - I have a large head, very warm and well made. Would by a couple more of these
  • Reviewed by lalmeder@mac.com from lalmeder@mac.com on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Nice lines and color. Yet ....not as great as the last Asian Eye hat I got last year. I have a small head. The love the one I got last year and get lots of compliments - so I got this one. Unfortunately, this one is heavier/chunkier that the others which I can't carry off as well with my petite head. I might wash/dry it to shrink it a bit.
  • Reviewed by Copper Gal VT from Vermont on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    This was a Christmas gift for my sister and she loved it. She said is was warm. It certainly looked great on her. Thanks STP!
  • Reviewed by MCS111 from New York on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    This hat is beautifully made. It's very warm. I wear my hair short and have a hard time finding hats that look right. I was trying to find a hat that would would look stylish and not make my hair full of static. This does both. Since this hat wraps around, the end seam on one side ends at a different place. This is part of the design and doesn't detract, hardly noticeable. It's thick enough to keep out the elements. I got the red and black and it's it's great with my black coat and red scarf. Perfect for the cold, windy northeast winters. With a coupon code, this was a great buy. I wouldn't be surprised to see this for $50 at a nice retail store.
  • Reviewed by DownLover from Minnesota on Friday, December 13, 2013
    I got this as a gift for a friend who loves hats. I got two colors and the size varied greatly. One hat, that I exchanged, would not have fit on a toddler. It was if someone had dried it in the drier. Anyway the other hat was great and my friend loved it. STP exchanged the other hat which was small the replacement was the normal, non-Shrunken size.
  • Reviewed by Lila from NM on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    Comfortable, warm and wooly. Soft on the inside. I really like the look. Fits.
  • Reviewed by Lila from New Mexico on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    This is by far my favorite of the Asian Eye hats. I'm happy with it's warmth & style. Had to send one of this style back due to defective stitching. Other was fine.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.