Asian Eye Gemini Pleated Cap - Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. Winter may have arrived, but Asian Eye's Gemini pleated cap ensures your style doesn't have to hibernate! Warm fleece is topped with colorful piping and two soft floral appliques.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by missy's mom from Albany, CA on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    I like this design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hat girl from cape cod ma on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Beautiful
  • Reviewed by Nursekrissy from Ohio on Friday, November 02, 2012
    Nice, very warm hat. I was very pleased with this purchase!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    I bought three of these hats to give to the girls in the family for Christmas gifts. I think they will like them. They are very cute and stylish and look like they are well made Can't speak to durability or comfort. I did try one on for size, and it feels very warm. The fleece is thick, and the different colored bands are sewn into the hat. They make thick seams on the interior of the hat, so I wonder if that will be a comfort issue. The price was great, so it was worth taking a chance on them.
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Travel
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VermontGal from SLC, UT on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Cute hat, nice colors. Replaces my favorite hat which I lost last winter after many years. Only thing I don't like about it is the exposed seam on the inside. This is a good hat if you don't like the "pointy head" look that comes along with many beanie type hats.
    • Cons: Exposed Seams Inside
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auda from Clovis, NM on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    This hat is so cute! I got one of my sister and me. It's even cutter on than in the picture. Perfect for cooler days....we will be wearing them in Scotland!
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CookinSista from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I ordered my first Asian Eye piece because it was cute and on sale - now I'm hooked! Each piece is a functional, wearable, beautiful work of art. I have several hats, scarves, etc. by this designer and I get compliments all the time - from men and women, it's the best!
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just me from NorCal on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Really cute hat. I recently finished chemotherapy and have been looking for casual hats that are comfy, cute and warm without being a beenie. This is it. I have a large head and it fits me great (but my hair is only about an inch long).
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Older and better from Santa Cruz, CA on Monday, October 01, 2012
    This is a good winter hat for my part of the world.....coastal California.
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by College Mom from Wyoming on Monday, September 17, 2012
    This hat is adorable! Very fun! Creative!
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.